Canadian Podcasts Charts for July 2018

  • Sunday 1st July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Freakonomics Radio

  • Monday 2nd July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #28 - The Proverbs 31 Ministries Podcast

  • Tuesday 3rd July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Sacred Symbols: A PlayStation Podcast

  • Wednesday 4th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #6 - F1: Beyond The Grid

  • Thursday 5th July

    Number One: 31 Thoughts: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Global National

  • Friday 6th July

    Number One: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness
    Highest New Entry: #9 - RISE Together

  • Saturday 7th July

    Number One: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness
    Highest New Entry: #72 - THEMOVE

  • Sunday 8th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #74 - The Mindful Experiment

  • Monday 9th July

    Number One: The Wilderness
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Wilderness

  • Tuesday 10th July

    Number One: The Wilderness
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Clear+Vivid with Alan Alda

  • Wednesday 11th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Wilderness

  • Thursday 12th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Race Chaser with Alaska & Willam

  • Friday 13th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience

  • Saturday 14th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Entrepreneur Stories 4⃣ Inspiration: Million

  • Sunday 15th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #82 - This Past Weekend w/ Theo Von

  • Monday 16th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Entrepreneur Stories 4⃣ Inspiration: Million

  • Tuesday 17th July

    Number One: Duolingo Spanish Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Somewhere in the Skies

  • Wednesday 18th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Everything is Alive

  • Thursday 19th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Entrepreneur Stories 4 Inspiration: Millionaire In

  • Friday 20th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Entrepreneur Stories 4 Inspiration: Millionaire In

  • Saturday 21st July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Fatal Voyage: The Mysterious Death of Natalie Wood

  • Sunday 22nd July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Fatal Voyage: The Mysterious Death of Natalie Wood

  • Monday 23rd July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast

  • Tuesday 24th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Blinking Red - The Dan Rather Podcast

  • Wednesday 25th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast

  • Thursday 26th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Inside the Green Room with Danny Green

  • Friday 27th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast

  • Saturday 28th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Wheeler In The Morning With Dave And Candace Rae

  • Sunday 29th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast

  • Monday 30th July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Entrepreneur Stories 4⃣ Inspiration: Million

  • Tuesday 31st July

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #10 - I, Survivor

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters