Canadian Podcasts Charts for April 2015

  • Wednesday 1st April

    Number One: ESPN: Bill Don't Lie
    Highest New Entry: #62 - VICE Meets

  • Wednesday 1st April

    Number One: SPONTANEANATION with Paul F. Tompkins
    Highest New Entry: #54 - The Art of Charm Productivity

  • Thursday 2nd April

    Number One: SPONTANEANATION with Paul F. Tompkins
    Highest New Entry: #16 - At The Letters

  • Friday 3rd April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #33 - WOMP It Up!

  • Saturday 4th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #17 - The Big Shift: The Business of Making a Difference

  • Sunday 5th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #64 - CARDBOARD!

  • Monday 6th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #80 - HUNT the TRUTH

  • Wednesday 8th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Self Made Man

  • Wednesday 8th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #41 - CANADALAND

  • Thursday 9th April

    Number One: CANADALAND COMMONS
    Highest New Entry: #1 - CANADALAND COMMONS

  • Friday 10th April

    Number One: CANADALAND COMMONS
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Tomorrow with Joshua Topolsky

  • Saturday 11th April

    Number One: CANADALAND COMMONS
    Highest New Entry: #64 - RADIO FREE BURRITO dot COM » RADIO FREE BURRI

  • Sunday 12th April

    Number One: Love + Radio
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Hay House World Summit

  • Monday 13th April

    Number One: Love + Radio
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Undisclosed: The State Vs. Adnan Syed

  • Tuesday 14th April

    Number One: Undisclosed: The State Vs. Adnan Syed
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Game of Owns - Game of Thrones podcast

  • Thursday 16th April

    Number One: Undisclosed: The State Vs. Adnan Syed
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Martin Garrix Podcast

  • Thursday 16th April

    Number One: Love + Radio
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Watch The Thrones

  • Friday 17th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #52 - NBA After Dark

  • Saturday 18th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Full Frontal Radio Show

  • Sunday 19th April

    Number One: This American Life

  • Monday 20th April

    Number One: Q: The Podcast from CBC Radio

  • Tuesday 21st April

    Number One: Q: The Podcast from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Home Repair Tutor

  • Wednesday 22nd April

    Number One: Q: The Podcast from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Psychology of Eating

  • Thursday 23rd April

    Number One: Dan Carlin's Hardcore History

  • Friday 24th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #81 - RADIO FREE BURRITO dot COM

  • Saturday 25th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #24 - The Front 3

  • Sunday 26th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #77 - The Daily Boost: Daily Motivation Health and Welln

  • Monday 27th April

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #87 - The New Screen Savers

  • Tuesday 28th April

    Number One: This American Life

  • Wednesday 29th April

    Number One: Serial
    Highest New Entry: #47 - The ChurchLeaders Podcast

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters