Canadian Podcasts Charts for July 2014

  • Tuesday 1st July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Food for Thought: The Joys and Benefits of Living

  • Wednesday 2nd July

    Number One: This American Life

  • Thursday 3rd July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #26 - The Biggest Problem in the Universe

  • Friday 4th July

    Number One: Welcome to Night Vale
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Katy Says with Katy Bowman

  • Saturday 5th July

    Number One: Welcome to Night Vale

  • Sunday 6th July

    Number One: Welcome to Night Vale
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Song Exploder

  • Monday 7th July

    Number One: Welcome to Night Vale
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Philosophy: The Classics

  • Tuesday 8th July

    Number One: This American Life

  • Wednesday 9th July

    Number One: This American Life

  • Thursday 10th July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #88 - MuggleCast: the Harry Potter podcast

  • Friday 11th July

    Number One: Stuff You Should Know
    Highest New Entry: #26 - The Eddie Trunk Podcast

  • Saturday 12th July

    Number One: Stuff You Should Know
    Highest New Entry: #65 - We Have Concerns

  • Sunday 13th July

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Bad 4 Business

  • Monday 14th July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #82 - The FitCast: Fitness and Nutrition Podcast

  • Tuesday 15th July

    Number One: This American Life

  • Wednesday 16th July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Seinfeld: The Post Show Recap | A Podcast About No

  • Thursday 17th July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #35 - The Craftsman’s Road Podcast: Craftsmanship

  • Friday 18th July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Fantasy Feast: 'Eatin

  • Saturday 19th July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Superego

  • Sunday 20th July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #99 - After the Jump

  • Monday 21st July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #95 - EntrepreneurOnFire John Lee Dumas

  • Tuesday 22nd July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Even Money

  • Wednesday 23rd July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #99 - Mac Power Users

  • Thursday 24th July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Pitch

  • Friday 25th July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #67 - The Therapy Show

  • Saturday 26th July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Hay House World Summit Podcasts

  • Sunday 27th July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #89 - RA Exchange

  • Monday 28th July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Real Ghost Stories Online Demonic

  • Tuesday 29th July

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #89 - 5 live's Football Daily

  • Wednesday 30th July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #90 - The Rich Roll Podcast

  • Thursday 31st July

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Everything Is Stories

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters