Canadian Podcasts Charts for June 2014

  • Sunday 1st June

    Number One: Radiolab from WNYC
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Balanced Bites: Modern paleo living.

  • Monday 2nd June

    Number One: Welcome to Night Vale

  • Tuesday 3rd June

    Number One: This American Life

  • Wednesday 4th June

    Number One: Apple Keynotes
    Highest New Entry: #97 - The Art of Manliness

  • Thursday 5th June

    Number One: Apple Keynotes
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Radio-Talbot, Radio Talbot est propulsé par B

  • Friday 6th June

    Number One: Apple Keynotes
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Kumail Nanjiani's The X-Files Files

  • Saturday 7th June

    Number One: The Tim Ferriss Show
    Highest New Entry: #94 - The Tai Lopez Show "Grand Theory of Everything"

  • Sunday 8th June

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Find Your Harmony Radioshow

  • Monday 9th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Strangers

  • Tuesday 10th June

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio

  • Wednesday 11th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #73 - The Combat Jack Show

  • Thursday 12th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Kumail Nanjiani's The X-Files Files

  • Friday 13th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Ask Altucher

  • Saturday 14th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #27 - GetAltitude.com

  • Sunday 15th June

    Number One: Freakonomics Radio
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Get Altitude with Eben Pagan

  • Monday 16th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Wellness Mama Podcast

  • Tuesday 17th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #54 - The Robin Antin Podcast

  • Wednesday 18th June

    Number One: Vinyl Cafe Stories from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #5 - LOST Rewatch

  • Thursday 19th June

    Number One: The Tim Ferriss Show

  • Friday 20th June

    Number One: The Tim Ferriss Show
    Highest New Entry: #76 - The Indoor Kids with Kumail Nanjiani and Emily V.

  • Saturday 21st June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Pro Wrestling Torch Livecast

  • Sunday 22nd June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Above & Beyond: Group Therapy

  • Monday 23rd June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Your Health

  • Tuesday 24th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Live Through This from CBC Radio

  • Tuesday 24th June

    Number One: This American Life

  • Wednesday 25th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #55 - The Art of Charm Sex

  • Thursday 26th June

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #8 - LESS THAN LIVE with KATE OR DIE

  • Friday 27th June

    Number One: Welcome to Night Vale
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Passion City Church Podcast

  • Saturday 28th June

    Number One: Welcome to Night Vale
    Highest New Entry: #62 - The Kasper Hauser Comedy Podcast

  • Sunday 29th June

    Number One: Welcome to Night Vale

  • Monday 30th June

    Number One: Welcome to Night Vale
    Highest New Entry: #75 - AgentsBoost Real Estate Coaching Audio

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters