Canadian Podcasts Charts for January 2014

  • Wednesday 1st January

    Number One: Freakonomics Radio
    Highest New Entry: #47 - The History of China » podcast

  • Thursday 2nd January

    Number One: Freakonomics Radio
    Highest New Entry: #48 - The Early To Rise - Entrepreneur Podcast

  • Friday 3rd January

    Number One: Freakonomics Radio
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Daily Tech News Show

  • Saturday 4th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #56 - The Early To Rise Entrepreneur Podcast - For Entre

  • Sunday 5th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Family Pharm Podcast

  • Monday 6th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #56 - The Good Fight, with Ben Wikler

  • Tuesday 7th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #88 - The Early To Rise Podcast - For Entrepreneurs who

  • Wednesday 8th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #49 - The Greenpeace Canada Podcast

  • Thursday 9th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #7 - DLC

  • Friday 10th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Pretty Much It

  • Saturday 11th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Pretty Much It Podcast

  • Sunday 12th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio

  • Monday 13th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio

  • Tuesday 14th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Tech News 2Night

  • Wednesday 15th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Primal Blueprint Podcast

  • Thursday 16th January

    Number One: NPR: Snap Judgment Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Tech News 2Night

  • Friday 17th January

    Number One: NPR: Snap Judgment Podcast

  • Saturday 18th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Hakkasan Nightclub Radio

  • Sunday 19th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Knowledge For Men with Andrew Ferebee

  • Monday 20th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #68 - All Ears English Podcast American Culture

  • Tuesday 21st January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Glambition Radio

  • Wednesday 22nd January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Taavi Presents: Deeprave Radio

  • Thursday 23rd January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #14 - New Rainmaker

  • Friday 24th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Borderline Podcast

  • Saturday 25th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The James Altucher Show

  • Sunday 26th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Web Agency Podcast

  • Monday 27th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Coding 101

  • Tuesday 28th January

    Number One: The Dan Patrick Show on PodcastOne
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Resurgence Leadership

  • Wednesday 29th January

    Number One: Under the Influence from CBC Radio

  • Thursday 30th January

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Never Not Funny: The Jimmy Pardo Podcast

  • Friday 31st January

    Number One: This American Life
    Highest New Entry: #57 - The Bi-Quarterly Women's Social Club

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters