Canadian Albums Charts for June 2022

  • Wednesday 1st June

    Number One: Harry's House by Harry Styles

  • Thursday 2nd June

    Number One: Harry's House by Harry Styles

  • Friday 3rd June

    Number One: Twelve Carat Toothache by Post Malone
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Twelve Carat Toothache by Post Malone

  • Saturday 4th June

    Number One: Twelve Carat Toothache by Post Malone

  • Sunday 5th June

    Number One: Twelve Carat Toothache by Post Malone
    Highest New Entry: #75 - All Hope Is Gone by Slipknot

  • Monday 6th June

    Number One: Twelve Carat Toothache by Post Malone
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Let There Be War by Avalanche the Architect

  • Tuesday 7th June

    Number One: Twelve Carat Toothache by Post Malone

  • Wednesday 8th June

    Number One: Twelve Carat Toothache by Post Malone
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Drake Milligan - EP by Drake Milligan

  • Thursday 9th June

    Number One: Kellyoke - EP by Kelly Clarkson

  • Friday 10th June

    Number One: Proof by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Proof by Bts

  • Saturday 11th June

    Number One: Proof by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 by Rascal Flatts

  • Sunday 12th June

    Number One: Denim & Rhinestones by Carrie Underwood
    Highest New Entry: #40 - See You Later - EP by Ying Scott

  • Monday 13th June

    Number One: Proof by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Yankee Hotel Foxtrot by Wilco

  • Tuesday 14th June

    Number One: Denim & Rhinestones by Carrie Underwood

  • Wednesday 15th June

    Number One: Denim & Rhinestones by Carrie Underwood

  • Thursday 16th June

    Number One: Denim & Rhinestones by Carrie Underwood

  • Friday 17th June

    Number One: Honestly, Nevermind by Drake

  • Saturday 18th June

    Number One: Honestly, Nevermind by Drake

  • Sunday 19th June

    Number One: Honestly, Nevermind by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Greatest by Jim Croce

  • Monday 20th June

    Number One: Honestly, Nevermind by Drake

  • Tuesday 21st June

    Number One: Honestly, Nevermind by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #2 - SZNZ: Summer by Weezer

  • Wednesday 22nd June

    Number One: Stradivarius je me souviens by Orchestre symphonique de Longueuil & Alexandre Da Costa
    Highest New Entry: #2 - FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER - EP by Masayoshi Soken

  • Thursday 23rd June

    Number One: Honestly, Nevermind by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Mrs. Doubtfire by Karey Kirkpatrick & Wayne Kirkpatrick

  • Friday 24th June

    Number One: Growin' Up by Luke Combs

  • Saturday 25th June

    Number One: Growin' Up by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Get Rich or Die Tryin' by 50 Cent

  • Sunday 26th June

    Number One: Growin' Up by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #63 - The Essential Toto by Toto

  • Monday 27th June

    Number One: Growin' Up by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Obi-Wan Kenobi by John Williams, Natalie Holt & William Ross

  • Tuesday 28th June

    Number One: Growin' Up by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Life goes on - EP by ONEW

  • Wednesday 29th June

    Number One: Growin' Up by Luke Combs

  • Thursday 30th June

    Number One: Growin' Up by Luke Combs

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians