Canadian Albums Charts for February 2022

  • Tuesday 1st February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

  • Wednesday 2nd February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Il by Jean-Michel Blais

  • Thursday 3rd February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Romanza by Andrea Bocelli

  • Friday 4th February

    Number One: aubades by Jean-Michel Blais

  • Saturday 5th February

    Number One: aubades by Jean-Michel Blais

  • Sunday 6th February

    Number One: aubades by Jean-Michel Blais

  • Monday 7th February

    Number One: aubades by Jean-Michel Blais

  • Tuesday 8th February

    Number One: aubades by Jean-Michel Blais
    Highest New Entry: #32 - LOVE & FIGHT by Ravi

  • Wednesday 9th February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #6 - The 1st Mini Album 'Beam Of Prism' by VIVIZ

  • Friday 11th February

    Number One: Earthling by Eddie Vedder
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Earthling by Eddie Vedder

  • Saturday 12th February

    Number One: Earthling by Eddie Vedder
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Preludes by Julia MacLaine

  • Sunday 13th February

    Number One: Au premier tour de l'évidence by Tire le coyote

  • Monday 14th February

    Number One: 2001 by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #2 - INVU - The 3rd Album by TAEYEON

  • Tuesday 15th February

    Number One: THE SECOND STEP : CHAPTER ONE - EP by TREASURE

  • Wednesday 16th February

    Number One: aubades by Jean-Michel Blais
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Cheers by Obie Trice

  • Thursday 17th February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

  • Friday 18th February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Texas Moon - EP by Khruangbin & Leon Bridges

  • Saturday 19th February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Texas Sun - EP by Khruangbin & Leon Bridges

  • Sunday 20th February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

  • Monday 21st February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #11 - YOUNG-LUV.COM - EP by STAYC

  • Tuesday 22nd February

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

  • Wednesday 23rd February

    Number One: ENDWALKER: FINAL FANTASY XIV Original Soundtrack by Masayoshi Soken

  • Thursday 24th February

    Number One: ENDWALKER: FINAL FANTASY XIV Original Soundtrack by Masayoshi Soken
    Highest New Entry: #56 - The Downward Spiral by Nine Inch Nails

  • Friday 25th February

    Number One: Love Sux by Avril Lavigne

  • Saturday 26th February

    Number One: Love Sux by Avril Lavigne

  • Sunday 27th February

    Number One: Love Sux by Avril Lavigne

  • Monday 28th February

    Number One: Love Sux by Avril Lavigne
    Highest New Entry: #11 - The Road : Winter for Spring - EP by Super Junior

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians