Canadian Albums Charts for March 2021

  • Monday 1st March

    Number One: ZERO : FEVER, Pt. 2 by ATEEZ
    Highest New Entry: #1 - ZERO : FEVER, Pt. 2 by ATEEZ

  • Tuesday 2nd March

    Number One: ZERO : FEVER, Pt. 2 by ATEEZ
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Piazzolla Stories by Lucienne Renaudin Vary

  • Wednesday 3rd March

    Number One: Immersion by Angèle Dubeau & La Pietà
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Let Us Worship - Azusa by Let Us Worship & Sean Feucht

  • Thursday 4th March

    Number One: Immersion by Angèle Dubeau & La Pietà
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Take the Stairs by Black Violin

  • Friday 5th March

    Number One: When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #1 - When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon

  • Saturday 6th March

    Number One: When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #26 - NOW 1980's by Various Artists

  • Sunday 7th March

    Number One: When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #74 - L'origine de mes espèces by Michel Rivard

  • Monday 8th March

    Number One: When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #2 - les failles cachées by Pomme

  • Tuesday 9th March

    Number One: Mud to Gold by Upchurch
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mud to Gold by Upchurch

  • Wednesday 10th March

    Number One: When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Kick Back - The 3rd Mini Album - EP by WayV

  • Thursday 11th March

    Number One: When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Lil Brotha From the North - EP by Isaiah East

  • Friday 12th March

    Number One: Les nuits de Repentigny by Les Cowboys Fringants
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Les nuits de Repentigny by Les Cowboys Fringants

  • Saturday 13th March

    Number One: Les nuits de Repentigny by Les Cowboys Fringants
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Romance del Diablo: The Music of Piazzolla by Marco Albonetti & Orchestra Filarmonica Italiana

  • Sunday 14th March

    Number One: Les nuits de Repentigny by Les Cowboys Fringants
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Hololive English -Myth- Image Soundtrack - EP by Hololive English -Myth-

  • Monday 15th March

    Number One: Les nuits de Repentigny by Les Cowboys Fringants
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Black Pumas by Black Pumas

  • Tuesday 16th March

    Number One: Les nuits de Repentigny by Les Cowboys Fringants
    Highest New Entry: #17 - The Renaissance - The 10th Album by Super Junior

  • Wednesday 17th March

    Number One: folklore by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Sampoorna Bhagavadgita Parayana by Sri Ganapathy Sachchidananda Swamiji

  • Thursday 18th March

    Number One: Zack Snyder's Justice League by Tom Holkenborg
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Zack Snyder's Justice League by Tom Holkenborg

  • Friday 19th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Justice by Justin Bieber

  • Friday 19th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Nokta ŝoforo by Yves Desrosiers

  • Saturday 20th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Le pont by Étienne Drapeau

  • Sunday 21st March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Les sessions de Waterloo - EP by Star Académie

  • Monday 22nd March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Joseph Mihalcean by Joseph Mihalcean

  • Tuesday 23rd March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #99 - The Commitments by The Commitments

  • Wednesday 24th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Scions & Sinners: FINAL FANTASY XIV - Arrangement by THE PRIMALS & Keiko

  • Thursday 25th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #2 - IU 5th Album 'LILAC' by IU

  • Friday 26th March

    Number One: The Bitter Truth by Evanescence
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Bitter Truth by Evanescence

  • Saturday 27th March

    Number One: The Bitter Truth by Evanescence
    Highest New Entry: #44 - My Love - EP by Dahuaidan

  • Sunday 28th March

    Number One: My Savior by Carrie Underwood
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Raised Under Grey Skies by JP Cooper

  • Monday 29th March

    Number One: Dubois solide by Claude Dubois
    Highest New Entry: #10 - PAGE by Kang Seung Yoon

  • Tuesday 30th March

    Number One: Bambi - The 3rd Mini Album - EP by BAEKHYUN
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Bambi - The 3rd Mini Album - EP by BAEKHYUN

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians