Canadian Albums Charts for February 2021

  • Monday 1st February

    Number One: Dangerous: The Double Album by Morgan Wallen
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Dirty Dancing by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 2nd February

    Number One: Dangerous: The Double Album by Morgan Wallen
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Légèrement by Rosier

  • Wednesday 3rd February

    Number One: Dangerous: The Double Album by Morgan Wallen
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Moving Pictures by Rush

  • Thursday 4th February

    Number One: Dangerous: The Double Album by Morgan Wallen
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Genshin Impact - The Stellar Moments by Yu-Peng Chen & HOYO-MiX

  • Friday 5th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters

  • Saturday 6th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #39 - The Sound of Music by Various Artists

  • Sunday 7th February

    Number One: Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Alstroemeria - EP by Metò

  • Monday 8th February

    Number One: The Highlights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Nightmare Time by Original StarKid Cast of Nightmare Time

  • Tuesday 9th February

    Number One: The Highlights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Diana Ross & The Supremes: The No. 1's by Diana Ross & The Supremes

  • Wednesday 10th February

    Number One: The Highlights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #46 - How We Intended by Marlon Craft

  • Thursday 11th February

    Number One: The Highlights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Forever Alone by Road Runner

  • Friday 12th February

    Number One: Death by Rock and Roll by The Pretty Reckless
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Death by Rock and Roll by The Pretty Reckless

  • Saturday 13th February

    Number One: Three Little Words by Dominique Fils-Aimé
    Highest New Entry: #41 - ICON: Best of Canada – The 1980's by Various Artists

  • Sunday 14th February

    Number One: Three Little Words by Dominique Fils-Aimé
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Allie Sherlock by Allie Sherlock

  • Monday 15th February

    Number One: Three Little Words by Dominique Fils-Aimé
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Scared of Heights by Nova Rockafeller

  • Tuesday 16th February

    Number One: Death by Rock and Roll by The Pretty Reckless
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Échos Vedettes Souvenirs: Chansons et monolog by Raymond Lévesque

  • Wednesday 17th February

    Number One: Three Little Words by Dominique Fils-Aimé
    Highest New Entry: #5 - LOVEHOLIC - EP by NCT 127

  • Thursday 18th February

    Number One: Death by Rock and Roll by The Pretty Reckless
    Highest New Entry: #45 - 100 Greatest Doo Wop Songs by Various Artists

  • Friday 19th February

    Number One: Yelawolf Blacksheep by Yelawolf & Caskey
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Yelawolf Blacksheep by Yelawolf & Caskey

  • Saturday 20th February

    Number One: Lefèvre: Opus 7 Préludes by Alain Lefèvre
    Highest New Entry: #34 - 100 EDM Anthems by Various Artists

  • Sunday 21st February

    Number One: After Hours by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Medicine Songs by Buffy Sainte-Marie

  • Monday 22nd February

    Number One: Don't Call Me - The 7th Album by SHINee
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Don't Call Me - The 7th Album by SHINee

  • Tuesday 23rd February

    Number One: Don't Call Me - The 7th Album by SHINee
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Alive 2007 by Daft Punk

  • Wednesday 24th February

    Number One: Don't Call Me - The 7th Album by SHINee
    Highest New Entry: #25 - ONF:MY NAME by ONF

  • Thursday 25th February

    Number One: CARNAGE by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
    Highest New Entry: #1 - CARNAGE by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

  • Friday 26th February

    Number One: For Those That Wish to Exist by Architects
    Highest New Entry: #1 - For Those That Wish to Exist by Architects

  • Saturday 27th February

    Number One: For Those That Wish to Exist by Architects
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Schubert: Chamber Works by Erich Höbarth, Alexander Rudin & Aapo Hakkinen

  • Sunday 28th February

    Number One: For Those That Wish to Exist by Architects
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Lost on You by LP

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians