Canadian Albums Charts for October 2020

  • Thursday 1st October

    Number One: Walls by Louis Tomlinson
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Stay Alive by Laura Jane Grace

  • Friday 2nd October

    Number One: THE ALBUM by BLACKPINK
    Highest New Entry: #1 - THE ALBUM by BLACKPINK

  • Saturday 3rd October

    Number One: Travelling by Daniel Bélanger
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Sauvez mon âme by Luc De Larochellière

  • Sunday 4th October

    Number One: Travelling by Daniel Bélanger
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Mamma Mia! by Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Meryl Streep & Amanda Seyfried

  • Monday 5th October

    Number One: Travelling by Daniel Bélanger
    Highest New Entry: #22 - 2020 by Bon Jovi

  • Tuesday 6th October

    Number One: Travelling by Daniel Bélanger
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Very Best of Van Halen by Van Halen

  • Wednesday 7th October

    Number One: The Very Best of Van Halen by Van Halen
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Diver Down by Van Halen

  • Thursday 8th October

    Number One: The Very Best of Van Halen by Van Halen
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Blue by Martim Carvalho

  • Friday 9th October

    Number One: Skeletons by Brothers Osborne
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Skeletons by Brothers Osborne

  • Saturday 10th October

    Number One: The Very Best of Van Halen by Van Halen
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Labyrinth by Khatia Buniatishvili

  • Sunday 11th October

    Number One: The Very Best of Van Halen by Van Halen
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Ma préférence by Claude Dubois

  • Monday 12th October

    Number One: NCT RESONANCE Pt. 1 - The 2nd Album by NCT
    Highest New Entry: #1 - NCT RESONANCE Pt. 1 - The 2nd Album by NCT

  • Tuesday 13th October

    Number One: NCT RESONANCE Pt. 1 - The 2nd Album by NCT
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Port Isaac's Fisherman's Friends by Port Isaac's Fisherman's Friends

  • Wednesday 14th October

    Number One: NCT RESONANCE Pt. 1 - The 2nd Album by NCT
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Tu m'aimes-tu by Richard Desjardins

  • Thursday 15th October

    Number One: Rumours by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Before - EP by James Blake

  • Friday 16th October

    Number One: Récidivistes by 83
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Récidivistes by 83

  • Saturday 17th October

    Number One: Récidivistes by 83
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Serial Killers Presents: Summer of Sam by Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick

  • Sunday 18th October

    Number One: Away Is Mine by Gord Downie
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Raconte-moi... by Stacey Kent

  • Monday 19th October

    Number One: 12:00 by LOONA
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 12:00 by LOONA

  • Tuesday 20th October

    Number One: 12:00 by LOONA
    Highest New Entry: #20 - with HER - EP by Crush

  • Wednesday 21st October

    Number One: Away Is Mine by Gord Downie
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Dead Beats - EP by Mori Calliope / 森カリオペ

  • Thursday 22nd October

    Number One: Dead Beats - EP by Mori Calliope / 森カリオペ
    Highest New Entry: #9 - MTV Unplugged by Pearl Jam

  • Friday 23rd October

    Number One: Letter To You by Bruce Springsteen
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Letter To You by Bruce Springsteen

  • Saturday 24th October

    Number One: Letter To You by Bruce Springsteen

  • Sunday 25th October

    Number One: Letter To You by Bruce Springsteen
    Highest New Entry: #34 - De Tombouctou à Bombay by Kattam et ses Tam-Tams

  • Monday 26th October

    Number One: Letter To You by Bruce Springsteen
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Eyes wide open by TWICE

  • Tuesday 27th October

    Number One: Letter To You by Bruce Springsteen
    Highest New Entry: #28 - ALL IN by Stray Kids

  • Wednesday 28th October

    Number One: Letter To You by Bruce Springsteen
    Highest New Entry: #18 - HAUSER Plays Morricone by HAUSER, Prague Symphony Orchestra & Robert Ziegler

  • Thursday 29th October

    Number One: Letter To You by Bruce Springsteen
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Nikamu Mamuitun - Chansons rassembleuses by Nikamu Mamuitun - Chansons Rassembleuses

  • Friday 30th October

    Number One: Positions by Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Positions by Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 31st October

    Number One: Positions by Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Bach: Goldberg Variations by Pavel Kolesnikov

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians