Canadian Albums Charts for June 2020

  • Monday 1st June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #2 - MORE & MORE by TWICE

  • Tuesday 2nd June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #66 - The Very Best Of... Motörhead by Motörhead

  • Wednesday 3rd June

    Number One: RTJ4 by Run The Jewels
    Highest New Entry: #1 - RTJ4 by Run The Jewels

  • Thursday 4th June

    Number One: RTJ4 by Run The Jewels

  • Friday 5th June

    Number One: More by Matt Lang
    Highest New Entry: #1 - More by Matt Lang

  • Saturday 6th June

    Number One: More by Matt Lang

  • Sunday 7th June

    Number One: RTJ4 by Run The Jewels

  • Monday 8th June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #7 - When We Were Us - The 1st Mini Album - EP by SUPER JUNIOR-K.R.Y.

  • Tuesday 9th June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Awaken The World - The 1st Album by WayV

  • Wednesday 10th June

    Number One: RTJ4 by Run The Jewels
    Highest New Entry: #8 - crybaby by Lil Peep

  • Thursday 11th June

    Number One: Chromatica by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Bahds by Taggart and Torrens

  • Friday 12th June

    Number One: Pick Me Up off the Floor by Norah Jones
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Pick Me Up off the Floor by Norah Jones

  • Saturday 13th June

    Number One: Pick Me Up off the Floor by Norah Jones
    Highest New Entry: #10 - The Koroliov Series, Vol. 22 by Evgeni Koroliov

  • Sunday 14th June

    Number One: Pick Me Up off the Floor by Norah Jones
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Every Great Motown Hit of Marvin Gaye by Marvin Gaye

  • Monday 15th June

    Number One: Pick Me Up off the Floor by Norah Jones
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Oneiric Diary by IZ*ONE

  • Tuesday 16th June

    Number One: Pick Me Up off the Floor by Norah Jones
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Darkness on the Edge of Town by Bruce Springsteen

  • Wednesday 17th June

    Number One: GO LIVE by Stray Kids
    Highest New Entry: #1 - GO LIVE by Stray Kids

  • Thursday 18th June

    Number One: Punisher by Phoebe Bridgers
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Punisher by Phoebe Bridgers

  • Friday 19th June

    Number One: Lamb of God by Lamb of God
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lamb of God by Lamb of God

  • Saturday 20th June

    Number One: Rough and Rowdy Ways by Bob Dylan
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Vivaldi: Concerti per violino VIII "Il teatro" by Julien Chauvin & Le Concert de la Loge

  • Sunday 21st June

    Number One: Rough and Rowdy Ways by Bob Dylan
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Selling England By the Pound by Genesis

  • Monday 22nd June

    Number One: Rough and Rowdy Ways by Bob Dylan
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Heng:garæ - EP by SEVENTEEN

  • Tuesday 23rd June

    Number One: Rough and Rowdy Ways by Bob Dylan
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Warhammer 40,000: Angels of Death by Jonathan Hartman

  • Wednesday 24th June

    Number One: Rough and Rowdy Ways by Bob Dylan
    Highest New Entry: #3 - At Home - EP by Pentatonix

  • Thursday 25th June

    Number One: Rough and Rowdy Ways by Bob Dylan
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Inlet by Hum

  • Friday 26th June

    Number One: Billie Ave. by Alicia Moffet
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Billie Ave. by Alicia Moffet

  • Saturday 27th June

    Number One: Billie Ave. by Alicia Moffet
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga by Various Artists

  • Sunday 28th June

    Number One: Billie Ave. by Alicia Moffet
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Songs from Under a Guava Tree - EP by Clerel

  • Monday 29th June

    Number One: The Lemonade Stand by Tenille Townes
    Highest New Entry: #2 - María - EP by Hwa Sa

  • Tuesday 30th June

    Number One: INSCAPE by Alexandra Stréliski
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Mohawk by Lee Harvey Osmond

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians