Canadian Albums Charts for March 2020

  • Sunday 1st March

    Number One: F8 by Five Finger Death Punch
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Black Friday by StarKid Productions

  • Monday 2nd March

    Number One: F8 by Five Finger Death Punch

  • Tuesday 3rd March

    Number One: F8 by Five Finger Death Punch
    Highest New Entry: #79 - #68: Out of the Blue by Adventures in Odyssey

  • Wednesday 4th March

    Number One: F8 by Five Finger Death Punch
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Live: In The Round - EP by Lady Antebellum

  • Thursday 5th March

    Number One: F8 by Five Finger Death Punch
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Vertigo - EP by Lil Peep

  • Friday 6th March

    Number One: Eternal Atake by Lil Uzi Vert
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Eternal Atake by Lil Uzi Vert

  • Saturday 7th March

    Number One: Eternal Atake by Lil Uzi Vert
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Briefcase Full of Blues by The Blues Brothers

  • Sunday 8th March

    Number One: Dire combien je t'aime by Luce Dufault
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Billie's Blues by Billie Holiday

  • Monday 9th March

    Number One: À tous les vents by 2frères
    Highest New Entry: #11 - IT'z ME by ITZY

  • Tuesday 10th March

    Number One: À tous les vents by 2frères
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Rachael & Vilray by Rachael & Vilray

  • Wednesday 11th March

    Number One: À tous les vents by 2frères
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Continuous - EP by VICTON

  • Thursday 12th March

    Number One: À tous les vents by 2frères
    Highest New Entry: #64 - The Bends by Radiohead

  • Friday 13th March

    Number One: Heartbreak Weather by Niall Horan
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Heartbreak Weather by Niall Horan

  • Saturday 14th March

    Number One: Heartbreak Weather by Niall Horan
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Good Years by The Shires

  • Sunday 15th March

    Number One: Heartbreak Weather by Niall Horan
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Catch & Release by Matt Simons

  • Monday 16th March

    Number One: Heartbreak Weather by Niall Horan
    Highest New Entry: #7 - HOUSE OF ZEF by Die Antwoord

  • Tuesday 17th March

    Number One: Heartbreak Weather by Niall Horan
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Magically Malicious by Fiona O'Brien

  • Wednesday 18th March

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Underground - EP by Houdini

  • Thursday 19th March

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists

  • Friday 20th March

    Number One: After Hours by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #1 - After Hours by The Weeknd

  • Saturday 21st March

    Number One: After Hours by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Daytime Friends - The Very Best of Kenny Rogers by Kenny Rogers

  • Sunday 22nd March

    Number One: After Hours by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #5 - 3.15.20 by Childish Gambino

  • Monday 23rd March

    Number One: After Hours by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #28 - After Hours by The Weeknd

  • Tuesday 24th March

    Number One: After Hours by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Billy G.O.A.T. by Adam Calhoun

  • Wednesday 25th March

    Number One: After Hours by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Wakafrika by Manu Dibango

  • Thursday 26th March

    Number One: After Hours by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails

  • Friday 27th March

    Number One: Gigaton by Pearl Jam
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Gigaton by Pearl Jam

  • Saturday 28th March

    Number One: Gigaton by Pearl Jam
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Empty by Nils Frahm

  • Monday 30th March

    Number One: Gigaton by Pearl Jam
    Highest New Entry: #8 - 16 Biggest Hits: Joe Diffie by Joe Diffie

  • Monday 30th March

    Number One: Quand la nuit tombe by Louis-Jean Cormier
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Self-Portrait - The 1st Mini Album by SUHO

  • Monday 30th March

    Number One: Quand la nuit tombe by Louis-Jean Cormier
    Highest New Entry: #81 - 情断何方 - EP by 石头佛

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians