Canadian Albums Charts for November 2019

  • Friday 1st November

    Number One: Wildcard by Miranda Lambert
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Wildcard by Miranda Lambert

  • Saturday 2nd November

    Number One: A Blemish in the Great Light by Half Moon Run
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Huge Country Hits - 60 Greatest Country Hits by Various Artists

  • Sunday 3rd November

    Number One: A Blemish in the Great Light by Half Moon Run
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Your Songs by Harry Connick, Jr.

  • Monday 4th November

    Number One: A Blemish in the Great Light by Half Moon Run
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Call My Name - EP by GOT7

  • Tuesday 5th November

    Number One: A Blemish in the Great Light by Half Moon Run
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Un village en trois dés by Fred Pellerin

  • Wednesday 6th November

    Number One: Soul City by Garou
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Watchmen: Volume 1 by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross

  • Thursday 7th November

    Number One: Soul City by Garou
    Highest New Entry: #3 - DEATH STRANDING: Timefall by Various Artists

  • Friday 8th November

    Number One: What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #1 - What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs

  • Saturday 9th November

    Number One: What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #46 - From Out Of Nowhere by Jeff Lynne's ELO

  • Sunday 10th November

    Number One: What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Albert s’est envolé mais il ne reviendr by Koko et ses Machines

  • Monday 11th November

    Number One: What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #40 - La Plaza by Berner

  • Tuesday 12th November

    Number One: What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Maverick City Vol. 2 by Maverick City Music

  • Wednesday 13th November

    Number One: What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #30 - The Mandalorian: Chapter 1 by Ludwig Göransson

  • Thursday 14th November

    Number One: What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Reality in Black by MAMAMOO

  • Friday 15th November

    Number One: Courage by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Courage by Céline Dion

  • Saturday 16th November

    Number One: Courage by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Frozen 2 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 17th November

    Number One: Courage by Céline Dion

  • Monday 18th November

    Number One: Courage by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Love Poem - EP by IU

  • Tuesday 19th November

    Number One: Courage by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #4 - &TWICE by TWICE

  • Wednesday 20th November

    Number One: Courage by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Blue Flame - EP by ASTRO

  • Thursday 21st November

    Number One: Courage by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Hit Parade by Spirit of the West

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Everyday Life by Coldplay

  • Saturday 23rd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay

  • Sunday 24th November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Pour Noël by Chante avec moi

  • Monday 25th November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Hooligan by Upchurch & Adam Calhoun

  • Tuesday 26th November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #89 - La reine des neiges 2 by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 27th November

    Number One: OBSESSION - The 6th Album by Exo
    Highest New Entry: #1 - OBSESSION - The 6th Album by Exo

  • Thursday 28th November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Home Alone by John Williams

  • Friday 29th November

    Number One: Born 2 Rap by The Game
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Born 2 Rap by The Game

  • Saturday 30th November

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Sous la glace - EP by Ian Kelly

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians