Canadian Albums Charts for January 2019

  • Tuesday 1st January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Greatest Hits by Dr. Hook

  • Wednesday 2nd January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Destination Rachmaninov: Departure by Daniil Trifonov, The Philadelphia Orchestra & Yannick Nézet-Séguin

  • Thursday 3rd January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Friday 4th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Dermot Kennedy by Dermot Kennedy

  • Saturday 5th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Follow You Anywhere by Passion

  • Sunday 6th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Okoumé by Okoumé

  • Monday 7th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Percent - EP by Apink

  • Tuesday 8th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Before the Coyotes Come by Vanessa Laurin

  • Wednesday 9th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Curtain Call: The Hits by Eminem

  • Thursday 10th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Light Us by ONEUS

  • Friday 11th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Verkligheten by Soilwork

  • Saturday 12th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Antonio Vivaldi by Cecilia Bartoli, Ensemble Matheus & Jean-Christophe Spinosi

  • Sunday 13th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Tapestry by Carole King

  • Monday 14th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Tuesday 15th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #12 - TREASURE EP.2: Zero To One by ATEEZ

  • Wednesday 16th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #16 - All Light by ASTRO

  • Thursday 17th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #48 - songs for carmella: lullabies & sing-a-longs by Christina Perri

  • Friday 18th January

    Number One: Heard It In A Past Life by Maggie Rogers
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Heard It In A Past Life by Maggie Rogers

  • Saturday 19th January

    Number One: Heard It In A Past Life by Maggie Rogers
    Highest New Entry: #78 - The Essential Billy Joel by Billy Joel

  • Sunday 20th January

    Number One: Heard It In A Past Life by Maggie Rogers
    Highest New Entry: #63 - 20 #1's Classic Rock by Various Artists

  • Monday 21st January

    Number One: SEVENTEEN 6TH MINI ALBUM 'YOU MADE MY DAWN' - EP by SEVENTEEN
    Highest New Entry: #1 - SEVENTEEN 6TH MINI ALBUM 'YOU MADE MY DAWN' - EP by SEVENTEEN

  • Tuesday 22nd January

    Number One: SEVENTEEN 6TH MINI ALBUM 'YOU MADE MY DAWN' - EP by SEVENTEEN
    Highest New Entry: #5 - All's Well: A Night Attack Album by Brian Brushwood & Justin Robert Young

  • Wednesday 23rd January

    Number One: Greatest Hits by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #69 - In the Court of the Crimson King by King Crimson

  • Thursday 24th January

    Number One: Weezer by Weezer
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Weezer by Weezer

  • Friday 25th January

    Number One: DNA by Backstreet Boys
    Highest New Entry: #1 - DNA by Backstreet Boys

  • Saturday 26th January

    Number One: Weezer by Weezer
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Almost Free by FIDLAR

  • Sunday 27th January

    Number One: Weezer by Weezer
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Ma préférence by Claude Dubois

  • Monday 28th January

    Number One: Weezer by Weezer
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Together in Pieces - EP by Junk

  • Tuesday 29th January

    Number One: Weezer by Weezer
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Nothing Less by Racquel

  • Wednesday 30th January

    Number One: Weezer by Weezer
    Highest New Entry: #7 - No.1 - EP by CLC

  • Thursday 31st January

    Number One: Weezer by Weezer
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Desert Dwelling Mama by Adrian

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians