Canadian Albums Charts for March 2015

  • Sunday 1st March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #38 - The Librarian by Welcome to Night Vale

  • Monday 2nd March

    Number One: Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons

  • Tuesday 3rd March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Beast Is G Unit - EP by G-Unit

  • Wednesday 4th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #64 - The Hands of Man by Chris de Burgh

  • Thursday 5th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire by Empire Cast

  • Friday 6th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #30 - JEKYLL + HYDE by Zac Brown Band

  • Saturday 7th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Untitled by Kendrick Lamar

  • Sunday 8th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists

  • Monday 9th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 10th March

    Number One: Spring Break...Checkin' Out by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Searching For Zero by Cancer Bats

  • Thursday 12th March

    Number One: Spring Break...Checkin' Out by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #7 - To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar

  • Friday 13th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Aerial Love EP by Daniel Johns

  • Saturday 14th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Old Man by Ogen

  • Sunday 15th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #99 - Cinderella by Various Artists

  • Monday 16th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Beneath The Skin by Of Monsters And Men

  • Tuesday 17th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Tracker by Mark Knopfler

  • Wednesday 18th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #70 - The Chopin Project by Ólafur Arnalds & Alice Sara Ott

  • Thursday 19th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar

  • Friday 20th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar

  • Saturday 21st March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar

  • Sunday 22nd March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Insurgent by Various Artists

  • Monday 23rd March

    Number One: Les grandes artères by Louis-Jean Cormier
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Yoan by Yoan

  • Tuesday 24th March

    Number One: Les grandes artères by Louis-Jean Cormier
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Empires by Hillsong United

  • Wednesday 25th March

    Number One: Les grandes artères by Louis-Jean Cormier
    Highest New Entry: #82 - The Day Is My Enemy by The Prodigy

  • Thursday 26th March

    Number One: Les grandes artères by Louis-Jean Cormier
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Nashville: On the Record Volume 2 by Nashville Cast

  • Friday 27th March

    Number One: Les grandes artères by Louis-Jean Cormier
    Highest New Entry: #44 - In Colour by Jamie xx

  • Saturday 28th March

    Number One: Les grandes artères by Louis-Jean Cormier

  • Monday 30th March

    Number One: Les grandes artères by Louis-Jean Cormier

  • Tuesday 31st March

    Number One: Les grandes artères by Louis-Jean Cormier
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The 2nd Album ‘EXODUS’ by Exo

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians