Canadian Albums Charts for March 2014

  • Saturday 1st March

    Number One: Morning Phase by Beck
    Highest New Entry: #32 - All Kinds of Crazy by Codie Prevost

  • Sunday 2nd March

    Number One: Morning Phase by Beck

  • Monday 3rd March

    Number One: Louder by Lea Michele
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Ghost Stories by Coldplay

  • Tuesday 4th March

    Number One: Serge Fiori by Serge Fiori
    Highest New Entry: #11 - I'm a Fire by David Nail

  • Wednesday 5th March

    Number One: Serge Fiori by Serge Fiori
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Veronica Mars by Various Artists

  • Thursday 6th March

    Number One: Serge Fiori by Serge Fiori
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Babymetal by BABYMETAL

  • Friday 7th March

    Number One: G I R L by Pharrell Williams

  • Saturday 8th March

    Number One: G I R L by Pharrell Williams

  • Sunday 9th March

    Number One: G I R L by Pharrell Williams
    Highest New Entry: #99 - Miami Sessions 2014 - Ministry of Sound by Various Artists

  • Monday 10th March

    Number One: Dark Eyes by Half Moon Run
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Love Letters by Metronomy

  • Tuesday 11th March

    Number One: Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever - EP by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever - EP by Luke Bryan

  • Wednesday 12th March

    Number One: Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever - EP by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Midnight Memories by One Direction

  • Thursday 13th March

    Number One: Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever - EP by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #71 - In a Tidal Wave of Mystery by Capital Cities

  • Friday 14th March

    Number One: Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever - EP by Luke Bryan

  • Saturday 15th March

    Number One: Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever - EP by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Dream a Little Dream by Pink Martini & The Von Trapps

  • Sunday 16th March

    Number One: Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever - EP by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Condos by Welcome to Night Vale

  • Monday 17th March

    Number One: Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever - EP by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Me by Jo Dee Messina

  • Tuesday 18th March

    Number One: Recess by Skrillex
    Highest New Entry: #8 - My Krazy Life by YG

  • Wednesday 19th March

    Number One: Recess by Skrillex
    Highest New Entry: #10 - I'm Free by Jordan Officer

  • Thursday 20th March

    Number One: Recess by Skrillex
    Highest New Entry: #48 - I Never Learn by Lykke Li

  • Friday 21st March

    Number One: Recess by Skrillex

  • Saturday 22nd March

    Number One: Recess by Skrillex
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Muppets Most Wanted by Various Artists

  • Sunday 23rd March

    Number One: Frozen by Various Artists

  • Monday 24th March

    Number One: Recess by Skrillex
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Turn Blue by The Black Keys

  • Tuesday 25th March

    Number One: Shakira. by Shakira
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Unconditional by Memphis May Fire

  • Wednesday 26th March

    Number One: Out Among the Stars by Johnny Cash
    Highest New Entry: #62 - The Essential Johnny Cash by Johnny Cash

  • Thursday 27th March

    Number One: Out Among the Stars by Johnny Cash
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Head Or Heart by Christina Perri

  • Friday 28th March

    Number One: Frozen by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #8 - A State of Trance 2014 by Armin van Buuren

  • Saturday 29th March

    Number One: Frozen by Various Artists

  • Monday 31st March

    Number One: Frozen by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #21 - In the Lonely Hour by Sam Smith

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians