TWiT - 'MacBreak Weekly (MP3)'
Canadian iTunes Chart Performance

"MacBreak Weekly (MP3)": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 03 Sep 2013
  • Chart debut: #86 (05 Sep 2013)
  • Highest Position: #39 (19 Mar 2014)
  • Most recent chart position: #92 (18 Sep 2015)
  • Days on Canadian Podcasts Chart: 43

'MacBreak Weekly' has charted in the following countries:
United States, Canada, Australia and Brazil.

Subscribe to "MacBreak Weekly (MP3)" via iTunes

Summary: Get the latest Mac news and views from the top journalists covering Apple today. Another great show from the TWiT Netcast Network. Records live every Tuesday at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET.

Detailed Chart Progress for "MacBreak Weekly (MP3)" (TWiT)

Canadian Podcasts chart performance history for MacBreak Weekly

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2013 Sep 4 Wed 86 new FOX Sports
The Jay & Dan Podcast
25 Wed 90 re-entry Commonplace Books
Welcome to Night Vale
2013 Oct 3 Thu 96 re-entry
4 Fri 71 up
5 Sat 50 up
20 Sun 50 re-entry Stephen J. Dubner
Freakonomics Radio
23 Wed 80 re-entry NBA Digital
The Starters
2013 Nov 2 Sat 98 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
3 Sun 43 up
2013 Dec 7 Sat 73 re-entry
18 Wed 84 re-entry Stephen J. Dubner
Freakonomics Radio
2014 Feb 7 Fri 92 re-entry CBC Radio
Under the Influence from CBC Radio
23 Sun 94 re-entry Brendon Burchard
The Charged Life with Brendon Burchard
2014 Mar 16 Sun 78 re-entry CBC Radio
Under the Influence from CBC Radio
17 Mon 70 up
19 Wed 39 re-entry Monstercat
The Monstercat Podcast
20 Thu 55 down
22 Sat 93 re-entry
2014 Apr 1 Tue 92 re-entry CBC Radio
Under the Influence from CBC Radio
27 Sun 91 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
2014 May 25 Sun 93 re-entry NPR
NPR: TED Radio Hour Podcast
2014 Jun 8 Sun 100 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
25 Wed 74 re-entry
2014 Jul 2 Wed 43 re-entry
2014 Aug 10 Sun 66 re-entry
2014 Sep 3 Wed 50 re-entry Tyler Oakley
Psychobabble with Tyler Oakley
4 Thu 90 down
17 Wed 57 re-entry
19 Fri 79 down This American Life
Serial
20 Sat 55 up
30 Tue 84 re-entry
2014 Oct 22 Wed 55 re-entry
24 Fri 64 re-entry
25 Sat 71 down
29 Wed 85 re-entry
2014 Nov 19 Wed 77 re-entry
2014 Dec 3 Wed 84 re-entry
2015 Feb 28 Sat 74 re-entry
2015 May 8 Fri 97 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
20 Wed 63 re-entry
21 Thu 63 no-move
2015 Sep 18 Fri 92 re-entry Two-Up Productions
Limetown

Latest Canadian Podcasts Top 10 Full Canadian Podcasts chart

  • 1 The Joe Rogan Experience

    Non-Mover. 361 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 2 The Daily

    Non-Mover. 361 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 3 Unlocking Us with Brené Brown

    Up 2 places. 28 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 4 Sofia with an F

    Non-Mover. 13 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 5 Armchair Expert with Dax Shepard

    Up 3 places. 361 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 6 SmartLess

    Up 3 places. 16 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 7 Dateline NBC

    Down 4 places. 361 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 8 Anatomy of Murder

    Up 3 places. 6 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 9 Call Her Daddy

    Down 2 places. 361 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 10 Canadian True Crime

    Down 4 places. 361 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get