Philip DeFranco - 'Lets Make Mistakes Together'
Canadian iTunes Chart Performance

"Lets Make Mistakes Together": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 10 Dec 2015
  • Chart debut: #80 (11 Dec 2015)
  • Highest Position: #27 (22 Jan 2016)
  • Most recent chart position: #81 (05 Jul 2017)
  • Days on Canadian Podcasts Chart: 50

'Lets Make Mistakes Together' has charted in the following countries:
United Kingdom, United States and Canada.

Subscribe to "Lets Make Mistakes Together" via iTunes

Summary: Podcast by Philip DeFranco

Lets Make Mistakes Together: Chart Progress Graph

Chart performance: 11 Dec 2015 to 08 May 2016.

Chart progress graph for Lets Make Mistakes Together

Detailed Chart Progress for "Lets Make Mistakes Together" (Philip DeFranco)

Canadian Podcasts chart performance history for Lets Make Mistakes Together

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2015 Dec 11 Fri 80 new This American Life
Serial
12 Sat 55 up
13 Sun 95 down
18 Fri 53 re-entry
19 Sat 34 up
20 Sun 59 down
2016 Jan 12 Tue 45 re-entry
21 Thu 31 re-entry
22 Fri 27 up
23 Sat 37 down
24 Sun 63 down
25 Mon 92 down
26 Tue 71 up
30 Sat 74 re-entry
31 Sun 90 down
2016 Feb 2 Tue 82 re-entry
3 Wed 84 down
4 Thu 96 down HowStuffWorks.com
Stuff You Should Know
5 Fri 60 up This American Life
Serial
6 Sat 73 down
7 Sun 97 down
29 Mon 87 re-entry
2016 Mar 1 Tue 85 up
2 Wed 93 down
2016 May 8 Sun 63 re-entry Dr Chris Smith
The Naked Scientists Podcast
9 Mon 34 up The Ringer
The Watch
10 Tue 73 down
15 Sun 98 re-entry HowStuffWorks.com
Stuff You Should Know
16 Mon 53 up
17 Tue 93 down
23 Mon 94 re-entry
29 Sun 64 re-entry
30 Mon 45 up
31 Tue 78 down
2016 Jun 27 Mon 90 re-entry Malcolm Gladwell / Panoply
Revisionist History
2016 Jul 1 Fri 71 re-entry
11 Mon 97 re-entry
24 Sun 39 re-entry
25 Mon 44 down
26 Tue 54 down
27 Wed 85 down
2016 Aug 8 Mon 100 re-entry
2016 Sep 5 Mon 61 re-entry
6 Tue 65 down The Globe and Mail
Colour Code
7 Wed 99 down
2017 Jun 29 Thu 97 re-entry Malcolm Gladwell / Panoply
Revisionist History
2017 Jul 3 Mon 46 re-entry
4 Tue 57 down
5 Wed 81 down

Other Podcasts by Philip DeFranco

Latest Canadian Podcasts Top 10 Full Canadian Podcasts chart