ColtCabana - 'Art of Wrestling'
Canadian iTunes Chart Performance

"Art of Wrestling": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 03 Dec 2014
  • Chart debut: #2 (05 Dec 2014)
  • Highest Position: #2 (05 Dec 2014)
  • Most recent chart position: #64 (04 Jun 2016)
  • Days on Canadian Podcasts Chart: 27

'Art of Wrestling' has charted in the following countries:
United Kingdom, United States, Germany, Italy, Canada and Australia.

Subscribe to "Art of Wrestling" via iTunes

Summary: Colt Cabana has wrestled professionally ALL OVER THE WORLD. Each week he sits down, in person, with a friend in wrestling to tell their stories of struggle and triumph in an attempt to live their dream. Episodes also include rare music, hilarious stories, commentaries and more. PAST EPISODES and PREMIUM EPISODES available at DigitalColt. com

Art of Wrestling: Chart Progress Graph

Chart performance: 05 Dec 2014 to 03 May 2015.

Chart progress graph for Art of Wrestling

Detailed Chart Progress for "Art of Wrestling" (ColtCabana)

Canadian Podcasts chart performance history for Art of Wrestling

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2014 Dec 5 Fri 2 new This American Life
Serial
6 Sat 7 down
7 Sun 17 down
8 Mon 34 down
9 Tue 38 down
10 Wed 79 down
11 Thu 31 up
12 Fri 36 down
13 Sat 44 down
17 Wed 82 re-entry
19 Fri 84 re-entry
26 Fri 81 re-entry
2015 Jan 2 Fri 66 re-entry
3 Sat 100 down
7 Wed 74 re-entry
21 Wed 99 re-entry NPR
NPR: Invisibilia Podcast
2015 Feb 11 Wed 98 re-entry This American Life
Serial
19 Thu 44 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
2015 Mar 28 Sat 73 re-entry This American Life
Serial
2015 May 14 Thu 87 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
2015 Jul 6 Mon 93 re-entry
2015 Aug 2 Sun 78 re-entry
2015 Dec 21 Mon 91 re-entry This American Life
Serial
2016 Feb 6 Sat 77 re-entry
2016 Jun 3 Fri 32 re-entry Joe Rogan
The Joe Rogan Experience
4 Sat 64 down

Latest Canadian Podcasts Top 10 Full Canadian Podcasts chart