Bethel Church Redding - 'Bethel Church Sermon of the Week'
Canadian iTunes Chart Performance

"Bethel Church Sermon of the Week": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 04 Aug 2013
  • Chart debut: #94 (07 Aug 2013)
  • Highest Position: #37 (01 Aug 2014)
  • Most recent chart position: #80 (08 Aug 2015)
  • Days on Canadian Podcasts Chart: 29

'Bethel Church Sermon of the Week' has charted in the following countries:
United Kingdom, United States, Germany, France, Canada, Australia and Brazil.

Subscribe to "Bethel Church Sermon of the Week" via iTunes

Subscribe to "Bethel Church Sermon of the Week" via the iTunes Application.

Detailed Chart Progress for "Bethel Church Sermon of the Week" (Bethel Church Redding)

Canadian Podcasts chart performance history for Bethel Church Sermon of the Week

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2013 Aug 6 Tue 94 new Commonplace Books
Welcome to Night Vale
2013 Oct 18 Fri 69 re-entry Stephen J. Dubner
Freakonomics Radio
2013 Nov 17 Sun 75 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
20 Wed 74 re-entry
23 Sat 97 re-entry
2013 Dec 4 Wed 99 re-entry PodcastOne
Talk Is Jericho
6 Fri 80 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
2014 Feb 10 Mon 45 re-entry CBC Radio
Under the Influence from CBC Radio
2014 Mar 6 Thu 100 re-entry Todd Shapiro
The Todd Shapiro Show
2014 May 12 Mon 52 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
2014 Jun 11 Wed 56 re-entry
20 Fri 68 re-entry
2014 Jul 28 Mon 86 re-entry WNYC, New York Public Radio
Radiolab from WNYC
31 Thu 37 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
2014 Aug 31 Sun 82 re-entry
2014 Sep 15 Mon 94 re-entry Grace Helbig and Jack Ferry
Not Too Deep with Grace Helbig
2014 Oct 5 Sun 89 re-entry This American Life
Serial
31 Fri 88 re-entry
2014 Dec 3 Wed 63 re-entry
2015 Jan 15 Thu 68 re-entry NPR
NPR: Invisibilia Podcast
16 Fri 66 up
2015 Feb 24 Tue 92 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
2015 Mar 7 Sat 78 re-entry This American Life
Serial
14 Sat 82 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
16 Mon 97 re-entry CGP Grey
CGP Grey
19 Thu 90 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life
2015 Apr 14 Tue 90 re-entry Undisclosed
Undisclosed: The State Vs. Adnan Syed
2015 Aug 8 Sat 80 re-entry Chicago Public Media
This American Life

About This Podcast: Bethel Church Sermon of the Week

Bethel Church is a community of believers led by pastor Bill Johnson in Redding, California. We are passionate about God and people. Our mission is revival: the personal, regional, and global expansion of God’s Kingdom through his manifest presence. Enjoy our podcast and please feel free to visit us at ibethel. org or check out our services on ibethel. tv

Latest Canadian Podcasts Top 10 Full Canadian Podcasts chart