Brazilian Songs Charts for July 2020

  • Wednesday 1st July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Game Is Over by Evanescence

  • Thursday 2nd July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Ego Death by Ty Dolla $ign

  • Friday 3rd July

    Number One: Outro : Ego by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Paloma by Fred De Palma

  • Saturday 4th July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Mudei by Kell smith

  • Sunday 5th July

    Number One: Intro : Persona by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Eu sei que errei by Loami

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Monster by Red Velvet - IRENE & SEULGI

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #35 - CÓ CHẮC YÊU LÀ ĐÂY by Sơn Tùng M-TP

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Chạy Ngay Đi by Sơn Tùng M-TP

  • Tuesday 7th July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Telephone by EXO-SC

  • Wednesday 8th July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Vítimas do Amor by Fernando & Sorocaba

  • Thursday 9th July

    Number One: Intro: Serendipity by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Estrela Do Céu by The Buenas

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: Tócame by Anitta
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tócame by Anitta

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: Tócame by Anitta
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tócame by Anitta

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: Tócame by Anitta
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Quando Você Passa by sandy e junior

  • Monday 13th July

    Number One: 1 Billion Views by EXO-SC
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 1 Billion Views by EXO-SC

  • Tuesday 14th July

    Number One: Your eyes tell by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Your eyes tell by Bts

  • Wednesday 15th July

    Number One: Your eyes tell by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Oração Ao Tempo by Caetano Veloso

  • Thursday 16th July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Ella Dice by TINI & KHEA

  • Friday 17th July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Rascal by Tinashe

  • Saturday 18th July

    Number One: Catch Me by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Catch Me by Demi Lovato

  • Sunday 19th July

    Number One: Love I'm Given by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Saudades Só da Gaiola by Rennan da Penha & MC TH

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Patience by Chris Cornell

  • Tuesday 21st July

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Amigos Pela Fé by Luan Santana

  • Wednesday 22nd July

    Number One: Respect by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #6 - What You Waiting For by Somi

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: Yes by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Say Something by Kylie Minogue

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: Yes by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Uma Nova História by Fernandinho

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: Holiday by Little Mix
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Holiday by Little Mix

  • Saturday 25th July

    Number One: cardigan by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Wonderlust by Will Post

  • Sunday 26th July

    Number One: cardigan by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Como É Grande o Meu Amor por Você by Mundo Bita

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: cardigan by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Lighter by Nathan Dawe

  • Wednesday 29th July

    Number One: cardigan by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #17 - LA Who Am I to Love You by Lana Del Rey

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians