Brazilian Songs Charts for June 2020

  • Monday 1st June

    Number One: What do you think? by Agust D
    Highest New Entry: #4 - MORE & MORE by TWICE

  • Tuesday 2nd June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Change by RM & Wale

  • Wednesday 3rd June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Primavera by Majur

  • Thursday 4th June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Sweet Dream by ØFFSHORE

  • Friday 5th June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Wayo by BANG YE DAM

  • Friday 5th June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Anunciação - Sessions by Mariana Nolasco

  • Saturday 6th June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Barzinho Aleatório by Zé Neto & Cristiano

  • Sunday 7th June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Besarte Mucho by Lali

  • Monday 8th June

    Number One: Little Dreamer by Christina Aguilera
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Little Dreamer by Christina Aguilera

  • Tuesday 9th June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa

  • Wednesday 10th June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Dream Girl by Ir-Sais

  • Thursday 11th June

    Number One: We are Bulletproof : the Eternal by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Banana by Conkarah

  • Friday 12th June

    Number One: Porque Eu Te Amo by Anavitória
    Highest New Entry: #6 - TROLLZ by 6ix9ine & Nicki Minaj

  • Saturday 13th June

    Number One: Porque Eu Te Amo by Anavitória
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Stigma by Bts

  • Sunday 14th June

    Number One: Porque Eu Te Amo by Anavitória
    Highest New Entry: #3 - ASAS by Luan Santana

  • Monday 15th June

    Number One: Veneno by Anitta
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Foguete by Mariana Aydar

  • Tuesday 16th June

    Number One: Veneno by Anitta
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Lie by Bts

  • Wednesday 17th June

    Number One: Little Square UBitchU by Snoop Dogg
    Highest New Entry: #13 - God’s Menu by Stray Kids

  • Thursday 18th June

    Number One: Promete by Ana Vilela
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Relicário by Nando Reis

  • Friday 19th June

    Number One: Stay Gold by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Stay Gold by Bts

  • Saturday 20th June

    Number One: BLACK PARADE by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #1 - BLACK PARADE by Beyoncé

  • Sunday 21st June

    Number One: BLACK PARADE by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Repara by Mc Rebecca, MC Kevin O Chris & WC no Beat

  • Monday 22nd June

    Number One: BLACK PARADE by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Starry Night by ZHOUMI

  • Tuesday 23rd June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Asa Branca by Luiz Gonzaga

  • Wednesday 24th June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Olha Pro Céu by Cida de Souza, Josias Damasceno, Tatiana Parra & Thomas Roth

  • Thursday 25th June

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Adicto by Tainy, Anuel AA & Ozuna

  • Friday 26th June

    Number One: How You Like That by BLACKPINK
    Highest New Entry: #1 - How You Like That by BLACKPINK

  • Saturday 27th June

    Number One: How You Like That by BLACKPINK
    Highest New Entry: #38 - death bed by Powfu & beabadoobee

  • Sunday 28th June

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Quadrilha by Coro Savalla

  • Monday 29th June

    Number One: Moon by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Maria by Hwa Sa

  • Tuesday 30th June

    Number One: Desce pro Play by Mc Zaac, Anitta & Tyga
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Smells Like Butterflies by Manola

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians