Brazilian Albums Charts for April 2021

  • Thursday 1st April

    Number One: Bambi - The 3rd Mini Album - EP by BAEKHYUN
    Highest New Entry: #2 - previas.zip - EP by Teto

  • Friday 2nd April

    Number One: Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting O by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting O by Demi Lovato

  • Saturday 3rd April

    Number One: Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting O by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Girls And Boys by Ingrid Michaelson

  • Sunday 4th April

    Number One: Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting O by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Off Key by Leila Maria

  • Monday 5th April

    Number One: Like Water - The 1st Mini Album - EP by Wendy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Like Water - The 1st Mini Album - EP by Wendy

  • Tuesday 6th April

    Number One: Like Water - The 1st Mini Album - EP by Wendy
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Arquivo II 1991-2000 by Os Paralamas do Sucesso

  • Wednesday 7th April

    Number One: Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting O by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The Best of Domingo by Plácido Domingo

  • Wednesday 7th April

    Number One: Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting O by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Live Park לייב פ by יעקב שוואקי

  • Thursday 8th April

    Number One: Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting O by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #5 - timeabout, - EP by YUKIKA

  • Friday 9th April

    Number One: Fearless by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Fearless by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 10th April

    Number One: Fearless by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Eu Canto by Fagner

  • Saturday 10th April

    Number One: Fearless by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #10 - קבעתי את by אהרן רזאל

  • Saturday 10th April

    Number One: Fearless by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #11 - שיר ציון by אהרן רזאל

  • Sunday 11th April

    Number One: Fearless by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Angel of Babylon by Avantasia

  • Monday 12th April

    Number One: Atlantis - The 7th Album Repackage by SHINee
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Atlantis - The 7th Album Repackage by SHINee

  • Tuesday 13th April

    Number One: ARTPOP by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Redd - EP by Whee In

  • Wednesday 14th April

    Number One: ARTPOP by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Legends of Acid Jazz: Boogaloo Joe Jones by Boogaloo Joe Jones

  • Thursday 15th April

    Number One: ARTPOP by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Phrenology by The Roots

  • Friday 16th April

    Number One: ARTPOP by Lady GaGa
    Highest New Entry: #2 - LTE3 by Liquid Tension Experiment

  • Saturday 17th April

    Number One: LTE3 by Liquid Tension Experiment
    Highest New Entry: #8 - How Can It Be by Lauren Daigle

  • Sunday 18th April

    Number One: The Battle at Garden’s Gate by Greta Van Fleet
    Highest New Entry: #5 - 100 Blues Classics & Greatest Blues Hits - The Ver by Vários intérpretes

  • Monday 19th April

    Number One: The Battle at Garden’s Gate by Greta Van Fleet
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Transylvania by Nox Arcana

  • Wednesday 21st April

    Number One: Skank - #1 Hits by Skank
    Highest New Entry: #3 - 101 Tchaikovsky by Vários intérpretes

  • Wednesday 21st April

    Number One: Aqui e Agora, Vol.1 by Israel & Rodolffo
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Hesitation Marks by Nine Inch Nails

  • Thursday 22nd April

    Number One: The Battle at Garden’s Gate by Greta Van Fleet
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Guru - EP by HoCA

  • Saturday 24th April

    Number One: Aqui e Agora, Vol.1 by Israel & Rodolffo
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Tudo em Paz by Jorge & Mateus

  • Saturday 24th April

    Number One: Aqui e Agora, Vol.1 by Israel & Rodolffo
    Highest New Entry: #18 - 影視劇《仲夏&# by Various Artists

  • Saturday 24th April

    Number One: Tudo em Paz by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #6 - La vallée des cloches by Momo Kodama

  • Sunday 25th April

    Number One: Tudo em Paz by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Collapsed in Sunbeams by Arlo Parks

  • Monday 26th April

    Number One: BORDER : CARNIVAL - EP by ENHYPEN
    Highest New Entry: #1 - BORDER : CARNIVAL - EP by ENHYPEN

  • Monday 26th April

    Number One: BORDER : CARNIVAL - EP by ENHYPEN
    Highest New Entry: #16 - ขิมสปา, Vol. 1 by นิก กอไผ่

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians