Brazilian Albums Charts for March 2021

  • Monday 1st March

    Number One: ZERO : FEVER, Pt. 2 by ATEEZ
    Highest New Entry: #1 - ZERO : FEVER, Pt. 2 by ATEEZ

  • Tuesday 2nd March

    Number One: ZERO : FEVER, Pt. 2 by ATEEZ
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Som No Talo by Raí Saia Rodada

  • Wednesday 3rd March

    Number One: ZERO : FEVER, Pt. 2 by ATEEZ
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Criaturas da Noite by O Terço

  • Thursday 4th March

    Number One: ZERO : FEVER, Pt. 2 by ATEEZ
    Highest New Entry: #2 - For Those That Wish to Exist by Architects

  • Friday 5th March

    Number One: Poster Girl by Zara Larsson
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Poster Girl by Zara Larsson

  • Friday 5th March

    Number One: Poster Girl by Zara Larsson
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Immersion by Angèle Dubeau & La Pietà

  • Friday 5th March

    Number One: Poster Girl by Zara Larsson
    Highest New Entry: #17 - のりおいける! by 佃煮のりお & 犬山たまき

  • Saturday 6th March

    Number One: When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #8 - A vida da minha vida by Francisco José

  • Sunday 7th March

    Number One: Maria Gadú by Maria Gadú
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Alan Jackson: The Greatest Hits Collection by Alan Jackson

  • Monday 8th March

    Number One: When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Mozart para Bebes by Niño Prodigio

  • Tuesday 9th March

    Number One: When You See Yourself by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #2 - One Last Kiss by Hikaru Utada

  • Wednesday 10th March

    Number One: Kick Back - The 3rd Mini Album - EP by WayV
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Kick Back - The 3rd Mini Album - EP by WayV

  • Thursday 11th March

    Number One: Kick Back - The 3rd Mini Album - EP by WayV
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Confessions by Veronica Swift

  • Friday 12th March

    Number One: Revelación - EP by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Revelación - EP by Selena Gomez

  • Saturday 13th March

    Number One: Revelación - EP by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Singles Collection by Britney Spears

  • Sunday 14th March

    Number One: Revelación - EP by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Refuge - EP by Canyon City

  • Monday 15th March

    Number One: Revelación - EP by Selena Gomez

  • Tuesday 16th March

    Number One: The Renaissance - The 10th Album by Super Junior
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Renaissance - The 10th Album by Super Junior

  • Wednesday 17th March

    Number One: Elis by Elis Regina
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Elis by Elis Regina

  • Thursday 18th March

    Number One: Lust for Life by Lana Del Rey
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lust for Life by Lana Del Rey

  • Friday 19th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Justice by Justin Bieber

  • Friday 19th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #27 - 歌謡曲番外地&# by Vários intérpretes

  • Saturday 20th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Zack Snyder's Justice League by Tom Holkenborg

  • Sunday 21st March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #14 - What About Now by Bon Jovi

  • Monday 22nd March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Love vs. Money by The-Dream

  • Tuesday 23rd March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Chansons by Hana Hegerová

  • Wednesday 24th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Eclipse - EP by DREAMCATCHER

  • Wednesday 24th March

    Number One: Justice by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Γαία by Iaiá Drumond

  • Thursday 25th March

    Number One: IU 5th Album 'LILAC' by IU
    Highest New Entry: #1 - IU 5th Album 'LILAC' by IU

  • Friday 26th March

    Number One: The Bitter Truth by Evanescence
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Bitter Truth by Evanescence

  • Saturday 27th March

    Number One: The Bitter Truth by Evanescence
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Maluco Beleza by Raul Seixas

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians