Brazilian Albums Charts for January 2021

  • Friday 1st January

    Number One: COR by Anavitória
    Highest New Entry: #1 - COR by Anavitória

  • Saturday 2nd January

    Number One: COR by Anavitória
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Nei Lopes, Projeto Coisa Fina e Guga Stroeter no P by Nei Lopes, Projeto Coisa Fina & Guga Stroeter

  • Sunday 3rd January

    Number One: COR by Anavitória
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Washed Rappers Ain't Legends by Chris Crack

  • Monday 4th January

    Number One: COR by Anavitória
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Victoria: Requiem, Officum defunctorum by Gabrieli & Paul McCreesh

  • Tuesday 5th January

    Number One: Elo - EP by LU Andrade
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Elo - EP by LU Andrade

  • Wednesday 6th January

    Number One: Elo - EP by LU Andrade
    Highest New Entry: #5 - At Fillmore East by The Allman Brothers Band

  • Thursday 7th January

    Number One: evermore by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - evermore by Taylor Swift

  • Thursday 7th January

    Number One: evermore by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #7 - 悲智雙翼 by 真如

  • Friday 8th January

    Number One: evermore by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook, Vol. 1 by Barry Gibb

  • Saturday 9th January

    Number One: evermore by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #2 - O Céu Explica Tudo by Henrique & Juliano

  • Sunday 10th January

    Number One: evermore by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Diferente dos Iguais by Tarcísio do Acordeon

  • Monday 11th January

    Number One: THE FIRST STEP : TREASURE EFFECT by TREASURE
    Highest New Entry: #1 - THE FIRST STEP : TREASURE EFFECT by TREASURE

  • Tuesday 12th January

    Number One: I burn - EP by (G)I-DLE
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Morte De Um Poeta by Alcione

  • Tuesday 12th January

    Number One: I burn - EP by (G)I-DLE
    Highest New Entry: #5 - 日環食 - EP by 邱鋒澤

  • Wednesday 13th January

    Number One: Ultraviolence by Lana Del Rey
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Ultraviolence by Lana Del Rey

  • Thursday 14th January

    Number One: K.O. by Danna Paola
    Highest New Entry: #1 - K.O. by Danna Paola

  • Friday 15th January

    Number One: Nobody Is Listening by ZAYN
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Nobody Is Listening by ZAYN

  • Saturday 16th January

    Number One: Nobody Is Listening by ZAYN
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Drama Latino - EP by As Baías

  • Sunday 17th January

    Number One: Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook, Vol. 1 by Barry Gibb
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Live at Montreux 2006 by Deep Purple

  • Monday 18th January

    Number One: NOIR - The 2nd Mini Album - EP by U-KNOW
    Highest New Entry: #1 - NOIR - The 2nd Mini Album - EP by U-KNOW

  • Tuesday 19th January

    Number One: 1 by The Beatles
    Highest New Entry: #7 - DEVIL by ONEUS

  • Wednesday 20th January

    Number One: BAEKHYUN - EP by BAEKHYUN
    Highest New Entry: #1 - BAEKHYUN - EP by BAEKHYUN

  • Thursday 21st January

    Number One: BAEKHYUN - EP by BAEKHYUN
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Usual Unusual by Zero Cult

  • Friday 22nd January

    Number One: Tudo Em Paz, Vol. 1 - EP by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tudo Em Paz, Vol. 1 - EP by Jorge & Mateus

  • Saturday 23rd January

    Number One: Tudo Em Paz, Vol. 1 - EP by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Depois da Guerra by Oficina G3

  • Sunday 24th January

    Number One: Tudo Em Paz, Vol. 1 - EP by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Chef by Vários intérpretes

  • Monday 25th January

    Number One: Tudo Em Paz, Vol. 1 - EP by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #2 - LUCKY MAN by Bobby

  • Tuesday 26th January

    Number One: Dystopia : Road to Utopia by DREAMCATCHER
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Dystopia : Road to Utopia by DREAMCATCHER

  • Wednesday 27th January

    Number One: Dystopia : Road to Utopia by DREAMCATCHER
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Black Rose by Thin Lizzy

  • Thursday 28th January

    Number One: Big Wave - EP by JUNG ILHOON
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Big Wave - EP by JUNG ILHOON

  • Friday 29th January

    Number One: Big Wave - EP by JUNG ILHOON
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Numanice by Ludmilla

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians