Brazilian Albums Charts for November 2019

  • Friday 1st November

    Number One: 111 1 - EP by Pabllo Vittar
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 111 1 - EP by Pabllo Vittar

  • Saturday 2nd November

    Number One: 111 1 - EP by Pabllo Vittar
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Symphonica by George Michael

  • Sunday 3rd November

    Number One: O Embaixador in Cariri, Vol. 2 - EP by Gusttavo Lima
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Complete Collection by Marvin Gaye

  • Monday 4th November

    Number One: Call My Name - EP by GOT7
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Call My Name - EP by GOT7

  • Tuesday 5th November

    Number One: Call My Name - EP by GOT7
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Your Man by Josh Turner

  • Wednesday 6th November

    Number One: Persistence of Time by Anthrax
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Persistence of Time by Anthrax

  • Thursday 7th November

    Number One: 111 1 - EP by Pabllo Vittar
    Highest New Entry: #2 - DEATH STRANDING: Timefall by Vários intérpretes

  • Thursday 7th November

    Number One: 111 1 - EP by Pabllo Vittar
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Сalypso Act II Instrumental version by The Korea

  • Friday 8th November

    Number One: 10 Years: The Best Of by Il Volo
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 10 Years: The Best Of by Il Volo

  • Saturday 9th November

    Number One: 10 Years: The Best Of by Il Volo
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Very Best of Rainbow by Rainbow

  • Sunday 10th November

    Number One: Christmas by Michael Bublé
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Sì Forever by Andrea Bocelli

  • Monday 11th November

    Number One: MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #10 - To Be Loved - The Best of Papa Roach by Papa Roach

  • Tuesday 12th November

    Number One: MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #2 - mono. by RM

  • Wednesday 13th November

    Number One: MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Shakira in Concert: El Dorado World Tour Live by Shakira

  • Thursday 14th November

    Number One: Bloco do Silva by SILVA
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Bloco do Silva by SILVA

  • Friday 15th November

    Number One: Courage by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Courage by Céline Dion

  • Saturday 16th November

    Number One: Bloco do Silva by SILVA
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Time of Our Lives by Miley Cyrus

  • Sunday 17th November

    Number One: Bloco do Silva by SILVA
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Que País É Este by Legião Urbana

  • Monday 18th November

    Number One: Bloco do Silva by SILVA
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Memoria da Pele by Maria Bethânia

  • Tuesday 19th November

    Number One: Bloco do Silva by SILVA
    Highest New Entry: #2 - As You Wish by WJSN

  • Wednesday 20th November

    Number One: MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Blue Flame - EP by ASTRO

  • Thursday 21st November

    Number One: MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #5 - iTunes Festival: London 2012 - EP by Jake Bugg

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Everyday Life by Coldplay

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Быть сил by Юлианна Карауло&

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #30 - О себе by Полина Гагарина

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Чувство by Юлианна Карауло&

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Orgel - The 1st Mini Album - EP by SUNGMIN

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Без любв by Оксана Почепа

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Такая лю by Оксана Почепа

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #46 - 50 Лучших by Ирина Круг

  • Saturday 23rd November

    Number One: Everyday Life by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Músicas do Flamengo by Football Chants

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians