Brazilian Albums Charts for August 2019

  • Thursday 1st August

    Number One: The Platinum Collection by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Willy and the Poor Boys by Creedence Clearwater Revival

  • Friday 2nd August

    Number One: Care Package by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Care Package by Drake

  • Saturday 3rd August

    Number One: Descendants 3 by Vários intérpretes
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Anyone Who Had a Heart: The Art of the Songwriter by Burt Bacharach

  • Sunday 4th August

    Number One: Studio Bar , Vol. 2 by Bruno & Marrone
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The Very Best Of Diana Krall by Diana Krall

  • Monday 5th August

    Number One: WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Supernatural: Seasons 1-5 by Christopher Lennertz & Jay Gruska

  • Tuesday 6th August

    Number One: The Best of Depeche Mode, Vol. 1 by Depeche Mode
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Battle Born by The Killers

  • Wednesday 7th August

    Number One: 10,000 Days by TOOL
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 10,000 Days by TOOL

  • Thursday 8th August

    Number One: The Wall by Pink Floyd
    Highest New Entry: #5 - A Hora da Vitória by Noemi Nonato

  • Friday 9th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #1 - We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot

  • Friday 9th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #47 - (تراثي (ا  by Autostrad

  • Friday 9th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #54 - 天龍 by 天野月子

  • Saturday 10th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #57 - 元服 by 天野月(子)

  • Saturday 10th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Origens by Paula Fernandes

  • Sunday 11th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Fly By Night by Rush

  • Sunday 11th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Certeza da Beleza by Caetano Veloso

  • Monday 12th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded the Re-Up by Nicki Minaj

  • Tuesday 13th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Scissor Sisters by Scissor Sisters

  • Wednesday 14th August

    Number One: We Are Not Your Kind by Slipknot
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Fantasia bellissima by Bernhard Hofstötter

  • Thursday 15th August

    Number One: Nem Vem Que Não Tem by Wilson Simonal
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Kind of Blue by Miles Davis

  • Friday 16th August

    Number One: You Ruined New York City For Me - EP by FLETCHER
    Highest New Entry: #1 - You Ruined New York City For Me - EP by FLETCHER

  • Saturday 17th August

    Number One: Todos os Cantos, Vol. 1 by Marília Mendonça
    Highest New Entry: #10 - The Black Parade by My Chemical Romance

  • Saturday 17th August

    Number One: Todos os Cantos, Vol. 1 by Marília Mendonça
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Назавжд& by Lama

  • Sunday 18th August

    Number One: Quentin Tarantino's Once Upon a Time in Hollywood by Vários intérpretes
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Armada Deep: Ibiza 2019 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 18th August

    Number One: Quentin Tarantino's Once Upon a Time in Hollywood by Vários intérpretes
    Highest New Entry: #30 - mō'zā-ik. by Phony Ppl

  • Monday 19th August

    Number One: Kind of Blue by Miles Davis
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Meus Encantos by Paula Fernandes

  • Monday 19th August

    Number One: Kind of Blue by Miles Davis
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Elina Garanča: Aria Cantilena by Elīna Garanča, Fabio Luisi & Staatskapelle Dresden

  • Tuesday 20th August

    Number One: ‘The ReVe Festival’ Day 2 - EP by Red Velvet
    Highest New Entry: #1 - ‘The ReVe Festival’ Day 2 - EP by Red Velvet

  • Wednesday 21st August

    Number One: 20 Grandes Sucessos de Raul Seixas by Raul Seixas
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The Very Best of Michael Jackson with The Jackson by Michael Jackson & Jackson 5

  • Thursday 22nd August

    Number One: A Hora É Agora by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Vine A Buscarte Mujer by Jose Villegas

  • Friday 23rd August

    Number One: Lover by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lover by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 24th August

    Number One: Lover by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Pulp Fiction by Vários intérpretes

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians