Brazilian Albums Charts for July 2019

  • Monday 1st July

    Number One:

  • Monday 1st July

    Number One:

  • Tuesday 2nd July

    Number One:

  • Tuesday 2nd July

    Number One:

  • Wednesday 3rd July

    Number One:

  • Wednesday 3rd July

    Number One:

  • Thursday 4th July

    Number One:

  • Friday 5th July

    Number One:

  • Saturday 6th July

    Number One:

  • Saturday 6th July

    Number One:

  • Sunday 7th July

    Number One:

  • Monday 8th July

    Number One:

  • Tuesday 9th July

    Number One:

  • Wednesday 10th July

    Number One:

  • Thursday 11th July

    Number One:

  • Friday 12th July

    Number One: No.6 Collaborations Project by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #1 - No.6 Collaborations Project by Ed Sheeran

  • Saturday 13th July

    Number One: The Lion King by Vários intérpretes
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Río by Vários intérpretes

  • Sunday 14th July

    Number One: The Lion King by Vários intérpretes
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Projeto Sola, Vol. 1 - EP by Guilherme Andrade & Guilherme Iamarino

  • Sunday 14th July

    Number One: The Lion King by Vários intérpretes
    Highest New Entry: #29 - TVアニメ「ダイ by 百石元

  • Monday 15th July

    Number One: The Lion King by Vários intérpretes
    Highest New Entry: #8 - A Peleja do Diabo Com o Dono do Céu - 40 Anos by Vários intérpretes

  • Tuesday 16th July

    Number One: No.6 Collaborations Project by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Solo Contigo - Deluxe Edition by Geraldo Azevedo

  • Wednesday 17th July

    Number One: No.6 Collaborations Project by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Abbey Road by The Beatles

  • Thursday 18th July

    Number One: The Lion King by Vários intérpretes
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Eric Clapton by Eric Clapton

  • Friday 19th July

    Number One: The Lion King: The Gift by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Lion King: The Gift by Beyoncé

  • Saturday 20th July

    Number One: The Lion King: The Gift by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Rock Revolution by David Garrett

  • Saturday 20th July

    Number One: The Lion King: The Gift by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Tea Time With โอง ณั by โอง ณัชชา

  • Sunday 21st July

    Number One: The Lion King: The Gift by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Chet Baker Sings: It Could Happen to You by Chet Baker

  • Sunday 21st July

    Number One: The Lion King: The Gift by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Бомбард& by Чиж & Co

  • Sunday 21st July

    Number One: The Lion King: The Gift by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Эрогенн& by Чиж & Co

  • Monday 22nd July

    Number One: What a life - The 1st Mini Album - EP by EXO-SC
    Highest New Entry: #1 - What a life - The 1st Mini Album - EP by EXO-SC

  • Tuesday 23rd July

    Number One: What a life - The 1st Mini Album - EP by EXO-SC
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Chronicle: The 20 Greatest Hits by Creedence Clearwater Revival

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians