Brazilian Albums Charts for March 2019

  • Friday 1st March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Wasteland, Baby! by Hozier

  • Saturday 2nd March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Todos os Cantos, Vol. 1 by Marília Mendonça

  • Sunday 3rd March

    Number One: 43 Marchinhas de Carnaval by Banda Carnavalesca Brasileira
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Canções de Chico Buarque by Celia

  • Monday 4th March

    Number One: The Dream Chapter: STAR - EP by TOMORROW X TOGETHER
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Dream Chapter: STAR - EP by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

  • Tuesday 5th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #2 - FOCUS by Jus2

  • Wednesday 6th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Resilience by Chrissy

  • Thursday 7th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #10 - When I Get Home by Solange

  • Friday 8th March

    Number One: Still on My Mind by Dido
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Still on My Mind by Dido

  • Saturday 9th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Start by Ligabue

  • Sunday 10th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Studio Bar by Bruno & Marrone

  • Monday 11th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Tuesday 12th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Metropolis, Pt. 2: Scenes from a Memory by Dream Theater

  • Wednesday 13th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #3 - bogoSamba by Bogosamba

  • Thursday 14th March

    Number One: Todos os Cantos, Vol. 1 by Marília Mendonça
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Let's Stay Together by Al Green

  • Friday 15th March

    Number One: Tribalistas Ao Vivo by Tribalistas
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tribalistas Ao Vivo by Tribalistas

  • Saturday 16th March

    Number One: Tribalistas Ao Vivo by Tribalistas
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Além da Bossa by Carlos Lyra

  • Saturday 16th March

    Number One: Tribalistas Ao Vivo by Tribalistas
    Highest New Entry: #42 - 라디오로맨스 R by Various Artists

  • Sunday 17th March

    Number One: Tribalistas Ao Vivo by Tribalistas
    Highest New Entry: #16 - About Time by Vários intérpretes

  • Monday 18th March

    Number One: Tribalistas Ao Vivo by Tribalistas
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Green Book: O Guia by Kris Bowers

  • Tuesday 19th March

    Number One: Tribalistas Ao Vivo by Tribalistas
    Highest New Entry: #13 - To Believe by The Cinematic Orchestra

  • Wednesday 20th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #15 - THRILLA KILLA - EP by VAV

  • Thursday 21st March

    Number One: Tribalistas Ao Vivo by Tribalistas
    Highest New Entry: #15 - As Quatro Estações by Sandy & Junior

  • Friday 22nd March

    Number One: Tem Moda Pra Tudo by Matheus & Kauan
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tem Moda Pra Tudo by Matheus & Kauan

  • Saturday 23rd March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Imersão, Vol. 2 by Diante do Trono

  • Sunday 24th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Ao Vivo No Maracanã by Sandy & Junior

  • Monday 25th March

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Clé 1 : MIROH by Stray Kids

  • Tuesday 26th March

    Number One: The Platinum Collection by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Love of the Common People by Ed Ames

  • Wednesday 27th March

    Number One: Acústico by Sandy & Junior
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Todas As Estações by Sandy & Junior

  • Thursday 28th March

    Number One: Tem Moda Pra Tudo by Matheus & Kauan
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Pé na Areia by Gustavo Mioto

  • Thursday 28th March

    Number One: Tem Moda Pra Tudo by Matheus & Kauan
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition – Mess by Peter Donohoe

  • Friday 29th March

    Number One: WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #1 - WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? by Billie Eilish

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians