Brazilian Albums Charts for February 2019

  • Friday 1st February

    Number One: Les 5inq by Rouge
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Les 5inq by Rouge

  • Saturday 2nd February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #7 - À Vontade by Gabriel Diniz

  • Saturday 2nd February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #35 - 泣けないぜ&# by アンジュルム

  • Saturday 2nd February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #36 - プッチベ&# by Various Artists

  • Saturday 2nd February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #43 - S/mileage / ANGERME SELECTION ALBUM「大 by アンジュルム

  • Sunday 3rd February

    Number One: Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #10 - O Piano Brasileiro de Arthur Moreira Lima: Ernesto by Arthur Moreira Lima

  • Sunday 3rd February

    Number One: Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #45 - 中央突破 by ITOWOKASHI

  • Monday 4th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Rouge Sessions - De Portas Abertas - EP by Rouge

  • Monday 4th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #29 - 어쿠스틱 기타, by Acoustic classic jazz

  • Tuesday 5th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Heavy Worship by The Great Commission

  • Wednesday 6th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Otogi by Eve

  • Thursday 7th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Henrique & Diego by Henrique & Diego

  • Friday 8th February

    Number One: thank u, next by Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #1 - thank u, next by Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 9th February

    Number One: thank u, next by Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Watermark by Enya

  • Sunday 10th February

    Number One: Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #8 - V!BEZ, Vol. 2 by TroyBoi

  • Monday 11th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #2 - WANT - The 2nd Mini Album by Taemin

  • Tuesday 12th February

    Number One: Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #18 - That Low and Lonesome Sound by Garrett Kato

  • Tuesday 12th February

    Number One: Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #21 - The World Standard ~夢があӚ by Wasuta

  • Wednesday 13th February

    Number One: Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #6 - The End of Nightmare - EP by DREAMCATCHER

  • Thursday 14th February

    Number One: Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #9 - All the Little Lights by Passenger

  • Friday 15th February

    Number One: Head Above Water by Avril Lavigne
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Head Above Water by Avril Lavigne

  • Saturday 16th February

    Number One: Head Above Water by Avril Lavigne
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Urubu by Antônio Carlos Jobim

  • Sunday 17th February

    Number One: Head Above Water by Avril Lavigne
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Roberto Menescal: 55 Years Of Music by Vários intérpretes

  • Monday 18th February

    Number One: Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Take.2 We Are Here. by MONSTA X

  • Tuesday 19th February

    Number One: - EP by LOOΠΔ
    Highest New Entry: #1 - - EP by LOOΠΔ

  • Wednesday 20th February

    Number One: - EP by LOOΠΔ
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Meu Piano Favorito by Pedrinho Mattar

  • Thursday 21st February

    Number One: - EP by LOOΠΔ
    Highest New Entry: #13 - All the Lost Souls by James Blunt

  • Friday 22nd February

    Number One: Todos Os Cantos by Marília Mendonça
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Todos Os Cantos by Marília Mendonça

  • Saturday 23rd February

    Number One: Distance Over Time by Dream Theater
    Highest New Entry: #19 - A Lo Cubano by Orishas

  • Sunday 24th February

    Number One: The Platinum Collection by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Todos Lo Saben - EP by Javier Limón

  • Monday 25th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Ao Cubo, Ao Vivo, Em Cores by Sorriso Maroto

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians