Brazilian Albums Charts for January 2019

  • Tuesday 1st January

    Number One: The Platinum Collection by Queen
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Princesas Disney 2 by Vários intérpretes

  • Wednesday 2nd January

    Number One: Prazer, Eu Sou Ferrugem by Ferrugem
    Highest New Entry: #20 - 30: Three Decades of Songs for the Church by Sovereign Grace Music

  • Thursday 3rd January

    Number One: Prazer, Eu Sou Ferrugem by Ferrugem
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Best Days by Tamela Mann

  • Friday 4th January

    Number One: O Embaixador by Gusttavo Lima
    Highest New Entry: #17 - 20 Sucessos dos Anos 80, Vol. 1 by The Mega Band

  • Saturday 5th January

    Number One: Esquece o Mundo Lá Fora - Deluxe by Zé Neto & Cristiano
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Acústico MTV: Paulinho da Viola by Paulinho da Viola

  • Sunday 6th January

    Number One: Esquece o Mundo Lá Fora - Deluxe by Zé Neto & Cristiano
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Trombone By Three by J.J. Johnson, Kai Winding & Bennie Green

  • Monday 7th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Skyway by Skyy

  • Tuesday 8th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Academia 2019 - Músicas para Voltar à Di by Correr Dj

  • Wednesday 9th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #14 - About the Blues by Julie London

  • Thursday 10th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Música de Ninar, Canções de Ninar e by A Fada da Música de Ninar

  • Friday 11th January

    Number One: Acústico de Novo - EP by Zé Neto & Cristiano
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Acústico de Novo - EP by Zé Neto & Cristiano

  • Saturday 12th January

    Number One: Acústico de Novo - EP by Zé Neto & Cristiano
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse by Vários intérpretes

  • Sunday 13th January

    Number One: Acústico de Novo - EP by Zé Neto & Cristiano
    Highest New Entry: #6 - The Window by Cécile McLorin Salvant

  • Monday 14th January

    Number One: Acústico de Novo - EP by Zé Neto & Cristiano
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Wild Card by ReVamp

  • Tuesday 15th January

    Number One: O Embaixador by Gusttavo Lima
    Highest New Entry: #16 - TREASURE EP.2: Zero To One by ATEEZ

  • Wednesday 16th January

    Number One: O Embaixador by Gusttavo Lima
    Highest New Entry: #3 - All Light by ASTRO

  • Thursday 17th January

    Number One: O Embaixador by Gusttavo Lima
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Tour Generación by RBD

  • Friday 18th January

    Number One: O Embaixador by Gusttavo Lima
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Face My Fears - EP by Hikaru Utada

  • Saturday 19th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Obsessed: Peter Gabriel - EP by Lena Hall

  • Sunday 20th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Footloose by Various Artists

  • Monday 21st January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #4 - SEVENTEEN 6TH MINI ALBUM 'YOU MADE MY DAWN' - EP by SEVENTEEN

  • Tuesday 22nd January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Discipline by King Crimson

  • Wednesday 23rd January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Acredite by Marcos & Belutti

  • Thursday 24th January

    Number One: Weezer by Weezer
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Weezer by Weezer

  • Friday 25th January

    Number One: DNA by Backstreet Boys
    Highest New Entry: #1 - DNA by Backstreet Boys

  • Saturday 26th January

    Number One: DNA by Backstreet Boys
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Tutte Storie by Eros Ramazzotti

  • Sunday 27th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Greatest Hits by Creed

  • Sunday 27th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Залізна by The Hardkiss

  • Monday 28th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace by The Offspring

  • Monday 28th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #26 - 我願降服 - EP by 約書亞樂團

  • Tuesday 29th January

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #5 - WeArmada 2019 by Various Artists

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians