Brazilian Albums Charts for September 2018

  • Saturday 1st September

    Number One: Kamikaze by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #40 - A Força do Nosso Som by Vou pro Sereno

  • Sunday 2nd September

    Number One: Kamikaze by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #27 - The Greatest Hits Collection by Alan Jackson

  • Monday 3rd September

    Number One: We Go Up - The 2nd Mini Album - EP by NCT DREAM
    Highest New Entry: #1 - We Go Up - The 2nd Mini Album - EP by NCT DREAM

  • Tuesday 4th September

    Number One: Raça Negra - 25 Anos by Raça Negra
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Full Moon - EP by Sunmi

  • Wednesday 5th September

    Number One: Lil' Touch - The 1st Single by Girls' Generation-Oh!GG
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lil' Touch - The 1st Single by Girls' Generation-Oh!GG

  • Thursday 6th September

    Number One: Lil' Touch - The 1st Single by Girls' Generation-Oh!GG
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Guias Dvd 2018 by Maiara & Maraisa

  • Friday 7th September

    Number One: Egypt Station by Paul McCartney
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Egypt Station by Paul McCartney

  • Saturday 8th September

    Number One: Egypt Station by Paul McCartney
    Highest New Entry: #10 - O Piano Brasileiro de Arthur Moreira Lima: Com Lic by Arthur Moreira Lima

  • Saturday 8th September

    Number One: Egypt Station by Paul McCartney
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 by Chicago Symphony Orchestra & Sir Georg Solti

  • Sunday 9th September

    Number One: Egypt Station by Paul McCartney
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Descansado - Songs For Films by Norma Winstone, Glauco Venier, Klaus Gesing, Helge Andreas Norbakken & Mario Brunello

  • Sunday 9th September

    Number One: Egypt Station by Paul McCartney
    Highest New Entry: #35 - 流星花園音樂&# by Various Artists

  • Monday 10th September

    Number One: Egypt Station by Paul McCartney
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Baile funk by mr catra by Mr. Catra

  • Tuesday 11th September

    Number One: Egypt Station by Paul McCartney
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Até Aqui Eu Cheguei by Voz da Verdade

  • Wednesday 12th September

    Number One: Egypt Station by Paul McCartney
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Ws Mais uma Vez by Wesley Safadão

  • Thursday 13th September

    Number One: Ws Mais uma Vez by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Mozart: The Complete Piano Sonatas by Carmen Piazzini

  • Friday 14th September

    Number One: Love Is Here to Stay by Tony Bennett & Diana Krall
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Love Is Here to Stay by Tony Bennett & Diana Krall

  • Saturday 15th September

    Number One: Love Is Here to Stay by Tony Bennett & Diana Krall
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Greatest Hits by The Smashing Pumpkins

  • Sunday 16th September

    Number One: Love Is Here to Stay by Tony Bennett & Diana Krall
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Greatest Hits: My Prerogative by Britney Spears

  • Monday 17th September

    Number One: Present : YOU by GOT7
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Present : YOU by GOT7

  • Tuesday 18th September

    Number One: Love Is Here to Stay by Tony Bennett & Diana Krall
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Viola de 9 Cordas by Vários Artistas

  • Tuesday 18th September

    Number One: Love Is Here to Stay by Tony Bennett & Diana Krall
    Highest New Entry: #40 - 觀音心咒 by 董克鈞

  • Wednesday 19th September

    Number One: Love Is Here to Stay by Tony Bennett & Diana Krall
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Nation of Two by Vance Joy

  • Thursday 20th September

    Number One: Love Is Here to Stay by Tony Bennett & Diana Krall
    Highest New Entry: #8 - 20 Super Sucessos Azulão by Azulão

  • Friday 21st September

    Number One: Living the Dream by Slash
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Living the Dream by Slash

  • Saturday 22nd September

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Martinho da Vila - 20 Anos de Samba by Martinho da Vila

  • Sunday 23rd September

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Bons Momentos by Nengo Vieira

  • Monday 24th September

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Musical Gems XXIV Repertoire 3 for Ballet Class by Craig Wingrove

  • Tuesday 25th September

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Fall On Me - EP by Andrea Bocelli & Matteo Bocelli

  • Tuesday 25th September

    Number One: ÷ by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #18 - 如懿傳 by 群星

  • Wednesday 26th September

    Number One: A Festa - EP by Milton Nascimento
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Always - EP by Gavin James

  • Wednesday 26th September

    Number One: A Festa - EP by Milton Nascimento
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Сердцеб& by Юлия Савичева

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians