Brazilian Albums Charts for February 2016

  • Monday 1st February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #39 - EXIT: E - EP by 위너

  • Tuesday 2nd February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Muito Axé, Vol. 2 by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 3rd February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Pancadão das Marchinhas by Various Artists

  • Thursday 4th February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Ara Ketu: Ao Vivo by Ara Ketu

  • Friday 5th February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Hidden City by The Cult

  • Saturday 6th February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Khalifa by Wiz Khalifa

  • Sunday 7th February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Psirico 10 Anos - Ao Vivo Em Salvador by Psirico

  • Monday 8th February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão

  • Tuesday 9th February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Leila Maria Canta Billie Holiday in Rio by Leila Maria

  • Wednesday 10th February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Êta Mundo Bom!, Vol. 1 by Various Artists

  • Thursday 11th February

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Deadpool by Junkie XL

  • Friday 12th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus

  • Saturday 13th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Shepherd Moons by Enya

  • Sunday 14th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Led Zeppelin IV by Led Zeppelin

  • Monday 15th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Eu Sarau, Pt. 1 by Marcos Almeida

  • Tuesday 16th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Traveller by Chris Stapleton

  • Wednesday 17th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Glória e Honra by Nivea Soares

  • Thursday 18th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #41 - 21 Classic Rock Favorites by Various Artists

  • Friday 19th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Recover, Vol. 1 - EP by Amy Lee

  • Saturday 20th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Flashpoint by The Rolling Stones

  • Sunday 21st February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Ira! & Ultraje a Rigor - Ao Vivo no Rock in Rio by Ira! & Ultraje a Rigor

  • Monday 22nd February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Press It - The 1st Album by Taemin

  • Tuesday 23rd February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Somewhere in the Future - EP by Jaime Chiganças

  • Wednesday 24th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #46 - good kid, m.A.A.d city by Kendrick Lamar

  • Thursday 25th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Palavras e Sonhos by Luiz Tatit

  • Friday 26th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Na Praia by Matheus & Kauan

  • Saturday 27th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Mamma Mia! by Various Artists

  • Sunday 28th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Bedtime Mozart: Classical Lullabies for Babies by Classical Lullabies

  • Monday 29th February

    Number One: Como. Sempre Feito. Nunca by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Nando Reis e os Infernais - Bailão do Ruiv by Nando Reis

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians