Brazilian Albums Charts for January 2016

  • Friday 1st January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Pedro Paulo & Alex by Pedro Paulo & Alex

  • Saturday 2nd January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Unforgettable: With Love by Natalie Cole

  • Sunday 3rd January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão

  • Monday 4th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Muito Pouco para Todos by Moska

  • Tuesday 5th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Há um Vinho Novo by Ministério Zoe

  • Wednesday 6th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão

  • Thursday 7th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Baile do Dennis by Dennis DJ

  • Friday 8th January

    Number One: Blackstar by David Bowie
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Na Farra by Dennis DJ

  • Saturday 9th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Quintal do Samba e Pagode by Various Artists

  • Sunday 10th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Cor de Rosa e Carvão by Marisa Monte

  • Monday 11th January

    Number One: Blackstar by David Bowie
    Highest New Entry: #4 - The Best of David Bowie 1980 / 1987 by David Bowie

  • Tuesday 12th January

    Number One: Blackstar by David Bowie
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Best of Bowie by David Bowie

  • Wednesday 13th January

    Number One: Blackstar by David Bowie

  • Thursday 14th January

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #44 - The Dark Side of the Moon by Pink Floyd

  • Friday 15th January

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Let It Echo by Jesus Culture

  • Saturday 16th January

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #28 - 180 Graus by Missionário Shalom

  • Sunday 17th January

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #52 - The Complete Season 9 Collection by Jordan Smith

  • Monday 18th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Go Hard or Go Home - Ministry of Sound by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 19th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Hell Freezes Over by Eagles

  • Wednesday 20th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Acústico Paula Mattos by Paula Mattos

  • Thursday 21st January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Utopia - EP by Rafael Macedo

  • Friday 22nd January

    Number One: Dystopia by Megadeth
    Highest New Entry: #7 - 2016 GRAMMY Nominees by Various Artists

  • Saturday 23rd January

    Number One: 25 by ADELE

  • Sunday 24th January

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Frank & Back to Black by Amy Winehouse

  • Monday 25th January

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Mega Hits Roupa Nova by Roupa Nova

  • Tuesday 26th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Creed by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 27th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Em Família - Nacional by Various Artists

  • Thursday 28th January

    Number One: Purpose by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Ritual Spirit - EP by Massive Attack

  • Friday 29th January

    Number One: ANTI by Rihanna
    Highest New Entry: #1 - ANTI by Rihanna

  • Saturday 30th January

    Number One: ANTI by Rihanna
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Flutuar by Chiclete Com Banana

  • Sunday 31st January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Exit : E - EP by 위너

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians