Brazilian Albums Charts for December 2015

  • Tuesday 1st December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #58 - But You Caint Use My Phone by Erykah Badu

  • Wednesday 2nd December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE

  • Wednesday 2nd December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #79 - 777 by Pollo

  • Thursday 3rd December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Blue Neighbourhood by Troye Sivan

  • Friday 4th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Dois Amigos, Um Século de Música by Caetano Veloso & Gilberto Gil

  • Saturday 5th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Contra Nós Ninguém Será by Edi Rock

  • Sunday 6th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Core by Stone Temple Pilots

  • Monday 7th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #63 - .155 by Costa Gold

  • Tuesday 8th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Viva la Vida / Prospekt's March by Coldplay

  • Wednesday 9th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #19 - SING FOR YOU - Winter Special Album, 2015 by Exo

  • Friday 11th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Vício - EP by Manu Gavassi

  • Saturday 12th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Sinatra/Jobim: The Complete Reprise Recordings by Frank Sinatra & Antônio Carlos Jobim

  • Saturday 12th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Live In Gdańsk by David Gilmour

  • Sunday 13th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Mart'nália Em Berlim Ao Vivo by Mart'Nália

  • Monday 14th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Cordas, Gonzaga e Afins by Elba Ramalho

  • Tuesday 15th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #42 - The Division Bell by Pink Floyd

  • Wednesday 16th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Daniel by Renascer Praise

  • Thursday 17th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Please Please Me by The Beatles

  • Friday 18th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Christmas & Chill - EP by Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 19th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Sempre ao Meu Lado by Nova Igreja Music

  • Sunday 20th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #59 - O maior troféu by Damares

  • Monday 21st December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #64 - 100 Kids Xmas Hits - Childrens Favourite Christmas by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 22nd December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #66 - The Very Best of Cat Stevens by Cat Stevens

  • Wednesday 23rd December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #83 - As melhores canções e músicas de Na by Steven Garreda Big Band & Vincenzo Angrisani

  • Thursday 24th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #40 - The Christmas Album 2015 by Various Artists

  • Friday 25th December

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Christmas Songs by Sinatra by Frank Sinatra

  • Saturday 26th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Villa Mix: Festival - 4ª Edição by Various Artists

  • Sunday 27th December

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Ultimate Sinatra by Frank Sinatra

  • Monday 28th December

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão

  • Tuesday 29th December

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #49 - The Best of Motörhead by Motörhead

  • Wednesday 30th December

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Wesley Safadão
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Zeca Pagodinho Ao Vivo by Zeca Pagodinho

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians