Brazilian Albums Charts for May 2015

  • Friday 1st May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #28 - #AC Ao Vivo by Ana Carolina

  • Saturday 2nd May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Especial Globo 50 Anos by Vários Artistas

  • Sunday 3rd May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Na Pressão by Lénine

  • Monday 4th May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #55 - 15 Anos Ao Vivo by Pixote

  • Tuesday 5th May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Real / Surreal by Scalene

  • Wednesday 6th May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Ultimate Dance Workout - Ministry of Sound by Various Artists

  • Thursday 7th May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Get Rich or Die Tryin by 50 Cent

  • Friday 8th May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Um Novo Tempo by KLB

  • Saturday 9th May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Currents by Tame Impala

  • Sunday 10th May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Shots - EP by Imagine Dragons

  • Monday 11th May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Milionário e José Rico by Milionário & José Rico

  • Tuesday 12th May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Room 93 - EP by Halsey

  • Wednesday 13th May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Flores em Vida by Zezé Di Camargo & Luciano

  • Thursday 14th May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Arena Pop 2015 - Vol. 2 by Vários Artistas

  • Friday 15th May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Jungle by Jungle

  • Saturday 16th May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Live At the Regal by B.B. King

  • Sunday 17th May

    Number One: Riding With the King by B.B. King & Eric Clapton
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Live in Cook County Jail by B.B. King

  • Monday 18th May

    Number One: Flores em Vida by Zezé Di Camargo & Luciano
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Odd - The 4th Album by SHINee

  • Tuesday 19th May

    Number One: Real / Surreal by Scalene
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Amianto by Supercombo

  • Wednesday 20th May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Ghosttown by Madonna

  • Thursday 21st May

    Number One: Irmãos - Ao Vivo by Victor & Leo
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Keep Me In Your Heart For a While: The Best of Mad by Madeleine Peyroux

  • Friday 22nd May

    Number One: V by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Nova Geração Sertaneja by Various Artists

  • Saturday 23rd May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Wanted On Voyage by George Ezra

  • Sunday 24th May

    Number One: Acústico by Luan Santana

  • Monday 25th May

    Number One: V by Maroon 5

  • Tuesday 26th May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Guelã by Maria Gadú

  • Wednesday 27th May

    Number One: Moderno à Moda Antiga by Marcela Tais
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Moderno à Moda Antiga by Marcela Tais

  • Thursday 28th May

    Number One: Moderno à Moda Antiga by Marcela Tais
    Highest New Entry: #30 - 100 Days, 100 Nights by Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

  • Friday 29th May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Saca la Muerte de Tu Vida by Esteban

  • Saturday 30th May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Porta-Voz Da Alegria by Diogo Nogueira

  • Sunday 31st May

    Number One: Os Anjos Cantam by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Ploc Pop 80's by Various Artists

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians