Brazilian Albums Charts for February 2015

  • Sunday 1st February

    Number One: 2015 GRAMMY Nominees by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #36 - In a Tidal Wave of Mystery by Capital Cities

  • Monday 2nd February

    Number One: 2015 GRAMMY Nominees by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection by Katy Perry

  • Tuesday 3rd February

    Number One: Reflection by Fifth Harmony
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Handwritten by Shawn Mendes

  • Wednesday 4th February

    Number One: Reflection by Fifth Harmony
    Highest New Entry: #12 - O Grande Encontro by Alceu Valença, Elba Ramalho, Geraldo Azevedo & Zé Ramalho

  • Thursday 5th February

    Number One: Tim Maia In Concert by Tim Maia
    Highest New Entry: #74 - 43 Marchinhas de Carnaval by Banda Carnavalesca Brasileira

  • Friday 6th February

    Number One: Tim Maia In Concert by Tim Maia
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Matogrosso & Mathias Ao Vivo Convida by Matogrosso & Mathias

  • Saturday 7th February

    Number One: Tim Maia In Concert by Tim Maia
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Gusttavo Lima - Ao Vivo em São Paulo by Gusttavo Lima

  • Sunday 8th February

    Number One: Tim Maia In Concert by Tim Maia
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Monobloco - Monobox 3 - EP by Monobloco

  • Monday 9th February

    Number One: 2015 GRAMMY Nominees by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Morning Phase by Beck

  • Tuesday 10th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #16 - In the Lonely Hour by Sam Smith

  • Wednesday 11th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Deus Tu És by Além dos Cravos

  • Thursday 12th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #13 - O Melhor Carnaval do Mundo - Marchas e Sambas Imor by Various Artists

  • Friday 13th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Do Fundo do Nossó Quintal by Grupo Fundo de Quintal, Leci Brandão, Teresa Cristina & Diogo Nogueira

  • Saturday 14th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #24 - A Piece of Me - EP by Jacob Whitesides

  • Sunday 15th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #91 - O Destino by Lucas Lucco

  • Monday 16th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #61 - The Very Best of Van Halen by Van Halen

  • Tuesday 17th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Some Guys Have All the Luck by Rod Stewart

  • Wednesday 18th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Rei da Cacimbinha by O Rei da Cacimbinha

  • Thursday 19th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Mais um by Fly

  • Friday 20th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #56 - The Magic Whip by Blur

  • Saturday 21st February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists

  • Sunday 22nd February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Eu Vou Fazer uma Macumba Pra Te Amarrar, Maldito! by Johnny Hooker

  • Monday 23rd February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #55 - The Sound of Music by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 24th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Fan of a Fan the Album by Chris Brown X Tyga

  • Wednesday 25th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Big Ones by Aerosmith

  • Thursday 26th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Return to Forever by Scorpions

  • Friday 27th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü by Skrillex & Diplo

  • Saturday 28th February

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Anitta by Anitta

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians