Brazilian Albums Charts for January 2015

  • Thursday 1st January

    Number One: Bem Sertanejo by Michel Teló

  • Friday 2nd January

    Number One: Vou Pedir pra Você Voltar by Tim Maia
    Highest New Entry: #39 - iCollection - Tim Maia by Tim Maia

  • Saturday 3rd January

    Number One: Tim Maia In Concert by Tim Maia
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Tim Universal Maia by Tim Maia

  • Sunday 4th January

    Number One: Tim Maia In Concert by Tim Maia
    Highest New Entry: #56 - x by Ed Sheeran

  • Monday 5th January

    Number One: Tim Maia In Concert by Tim Maia
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Paradise by Wesley Safadão & Banda Garota Safada

  • Tuesday 6th January

    Number One: Ghost Stories by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #41 - SEX AND LOVE by Enrique Iglesias

  • Wednesday 7th January

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #91 - This Is Living - EP by Hillsong Young & Free

  • Thursday 8th January

    Number One: Ghost Stories by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Armandinho by Armandinho

  • Friday 9th January

    Number One: Motion by Calvin Harris
    Highest New Entry: #78 - De Volta Aos Bares by Bruno & Marrone

  • Saturday 10th January

    Number One: Motion by Calvin Harris

  • Sunday 11th January

    Number One: Motion by Calvin Harris
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Whiplash by Various Artists

  • Monday 12th January

    Number One: SUCKER by Charli XCX
    Highest New Entry: #1 - SUCKER by Charli XCX

  • Tuesday 13th January

    Number One: Title by Meghan Trainor
    Highest New Entry: #28 - The Weekend - Ministry of Sound by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 14th January

    Number One: Title by Meghan Trainor
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists

  • Friday 16th January

    Number One: V by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Uma Só Voz by Victor Vieira

  • Saturday 17th January

    Number One: V by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Samba Social Clube 4 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 18th January

    Number One: V by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Simply the Best by Tina Turner

  • Monday 19th January

    Number One: Ao Vivo em Brasília by Henrique & Juliano
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Girls in Peacetime Want to Dance by Belle and Sebastian

  • Tuesday 20th January

    Number One: A Hora É Agora by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #6 - 2015 GRAMMY Nominees by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 21st January

    Number One: Vulnicura by Björk
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Vulnicura by Björk

  • Thursday 22nd January

    Number One: Jorge & Mateus - Live In London - At the Royal Alb by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Love by Various Artists

  • Friday 23rd January

    Number One: Jorge & Mateus - Live In London - At the Royal Alb by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Músicas para Churrasco, Vol. I by Seu Jorge

  • Saturday 24th January

    Number One: Jorge & Mateus - Live In London - At the Royal Alb by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #42 - O Carnaval de Ivete Sangalo by Ivete Sangalo

  • Sunday 25th January

    Number One: Jorge & Mateus - Live In London - At the Royal Alb by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #98 - América Brasil by Seu Jorge

  • Monday 26th January

    Number One: Foo Fighters: Greatest Hits by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Skin and Bones by Foo Fighters

  • Tuesday 27th January

    Number One: Reflection by Fifth Harmony
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Hed Kandi: Deep Disco by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 28th January

    Number One: Reflection by Fifth Harmony

  • Thursday 29th January

    Number One: 2015 GRAMMY Nominees by Various Artists

  • Friday 30th January

    Number One: Jorge & Mateus - Live In London - At the Royal Alb by Jorge & Mateus
    Highest New Entry: #51 - The Pilgrim by Gustavo Bertoni

  • Saturday 31st January

    Number One: 2015 GRAMMY Nominees by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #75 - MTV Unplugged: Nirvana Unplugged In New York by Nirvana

Brazilian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians