VEJA.com - 'Vida Digital'
Brazilian iTunes Chart Performance

"Vida Digital": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 05 Aug 2014
  • Chart debut: #50 (26 Aug 2014)
  • Highest Position: #10 (02 Nov 2014)
  • Most recent chart position: #38 (13 Jun 2015)
  • Days on Brazilian Podcasts Chart: 29

Subscribe to "Vida Digital" via iTunes

Summary: VEJA testa os eletrônicos que fazem mais sucesso e avalia seus aspectos para ajudar o consumidor na hora da compra

Vida Digital: Chart Progress Graph

Chart performance: 25 Aug 2014 to 21 Jan 2015.

Chart progress graph for Vida Digital

Detailed Chart Progress for "Vida Digital" (VEJA.com)

Brazilian Podcasts chart performance history for Vida Digital

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2014 Aug 25 Mon 50 new Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2014 Sep 4 Thu 23 re-entry
27 Sat 56 re-entry
28 Sun 44 up
2014 Oct 3 Fri 60 re-entry
8 Wed 57 re-entry
9 Thu 53 up
12 Sun 43 re-entry
13 Mon 23 up
14 Tue 51 down
2014 Nov 2 Sun 10 re-entry
5 Wed 54 re-entry
6 Thu 54 no-move
7 Fri 51 up
26 Wed 45 re-entry Brainstorm9
Mamilos
27 Thu 23 up Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2014 Dec 7 Sun 33 re-entry
2015 Jan 2 Fri 15 re-entry
25 Sun 34 re-entry
26 Mon 53 down
28 Wed 63 re-entry
2015 Feb 11 Wed 46 re-entry
19 Thu 47 re-entry
24 Tue 47 re-entry
2015 Mar 4 Wed 27 re-entry
5 Thu 37 down
2015 May 31 Sun 31 re-entry
2015 Jun 12 Fri 38 re-entry

Latest Brazilian Podcasts Top 10 Full Brazilian Podcasts chart