Pelada na Net - 'Pelada na Net » Pelada na Net Podcast'
Brazilian iTunes Chart Performance

"Pelada na Net » Pelada na Net Podcast": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 28 Aug 2014
  • Chart debut: #45 (02 Sep 2014)
  • Highest Position: #18 (07 Mar 2015)
  • Most recent chart position: #85 (17 Nov 2015)
  • Days on Brazilian Podcasts Chart: 54

Subscribe to "Pelada na Net » Pelada na Net Podcast" via iTunes

Summary: O seu Podcast de Futebol!

Detailed Chart Progress for "Pelada na Net » Pelada na Net Podcast" (Pelada na Net)

Brazilian Podcasts chart performance history for Pelada na Net » Pelada na Net Podcast

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2014 Sep 1 Mon 45 new Nerdcast
Nerdcast
13 Sat 51 re-entry
17 Wed 53 re-entry
20 Sat 30 re-entry
26 Fri 56 re-entry
2014 Oct 2 Thu 63 re-entry
9 Thu 55 re-entry
10 Fri 56 down
13 Mon 48 re-entry
14 Tue 28 up
16 Thu 37 re-entry
17 Fri 60 down
21 Tue 73 re-entry
22 Wed 51 up
23 Thu 65 down
24 Fri 50 up
25 Sat 40 up
27 Mon 52 re-entry
29 Wed 63 re-entry
30 Thu 23 up
31 Fri 28 down
2014 Nov 1 Sat 41 down
7 Fri 26 re-entry
2015 Jan 8 Thu 49 re-entry
9 Fri 20 up
20 Tue 45 re-entry
22 Thu 34 re-entry
30 Fri 46 re-entry
2015 Feb 4 Wed 38 re-entry
5 Thu 53 down
6 Fri 22 up
26 Thu 42 re-entry
2015 Mar 7 Sat 18 re-entry
2015 Apr 16 Thu 52 re-entry
17 Fri 42 up
2015 Jun 5 Fri 48 re-entry
19 Fri 40 re-entry
23 Tue 45 re-entry
2015 Jul 9 Thu 40 re-entry
17 Fri 23 re-entry
20 Mon 44 re-entry
21 Tue 35 up
23 Thu 53 re-entry
24 Fri 37 up
25 Sat 27 up
2015 Sep 4 Fri 61 re-entry Flávio Augusto da Silva
GVCAST
5 Sat 71 down
7 Mon 92 re-entry
28 Mon 71 re-entry Tim Barrett
Inglês Todos os Dias
29 Tue 88 down
2015 Oct 10 Sat 90 re-entry
23 Fri 87 re-entry Bel Pesce - Empreendedora e Escritora
Podcast da Bel - Comportamento, Empreendedorismo e
2015 Nov 17 Tue 85 re-entry Loop Infinito
Loop Matinal

Other Podcasts by Pelada na Net

Latest Brazilian Podcasts Top 10 Full Brazilian Podcasts chart