Overloadr - 'Bilheteria'
Brazilian iTunes Chart Performance

"Bilheteria": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 16 Sep 2014
  • Chart debut: #2 (19 Sep 2014)
  • Highest Position: #2 (19 Sep 2014)
  • Most recent chart position: #86 (29 Mar 2016)
  • Days on Brazilian Podcasts Chart: 88

Subscribe to "Bilheteria" via iTunes

Summary: Podcast focado em filmes, quadrinhos, livros, teatro e séries do Overloadr. É aqui que passamos boa parte do tempo sem ter certeza de muita coisa.

Bilheteria: Chart Progress Graph

Chart performance: 18 Sep 2014 to 10 Feb 2015.

Chart progress graph for Bilheteria

Detailed Chart Progress for "Bilheteria" (Overloadr)

Brazilian Podcasts chart performance history for Bilheteria

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2014 Sep 18 Thu 2 new Nerdcast
Nerdcast
20 Sat 6 down
23 Tue 26 down
25 Thu 2 up
26 Fri 6 down
27 Sat 24 down
28 Sun 93 down
29 Mon 40 up
30 Tue 27 up
2014 Oct 1 Wed 23 up
2 Thu 19 up
3 Fri 17 up
4 Sat 38 down
6 Mon 39 re-entry
7 Tue 50 down
8 Wed 34 up
10 Fri 16 re-entry
11 Sat 30 down
12 Sun 11 up
15 Wed 33 re-entry
21 Tue 77 re-entry
22 Wed 52 up
23 Thu 19 up
24 Fri 34 down
28 Tue 72 re-entry
29 Wed 37 up
30 Thu 40 down
31 Fri 11 up
2014 Nov 1 Sat 40 down
4 Tue 38 re-entry
5 Wed 52 down
6 Thu 25 up
7 Fri 22 up
8 Sat 24 down
12 Wed 16 re-entry
14 Fri 37 down
15 Sat 33 up
22 Sat 16 re-entry
23 Sun 38 down
25 Tue 54 re-entry
27 Thu 33 re-entry
28 Fri 41 down
29 Sat 17 up
30 Sun 32 down
2014 Dec 1 Mon 56 down
4 Thu 40 re-entry
5 Fri 42 down
8 Mon 45 re-entry
9 Tue 52 down
10 Wed 36 up
11 Thu 25 up
14 Sun 31 re-entry
2015 Jan 3 Sat 16 re-entry
5 Mon 30 re-entry
12 Mon 28 re-entry
13 Tue 26 up
14 Wed 38 down
14 Wed 38 no-move
16 Fri 58 down
17 Sat 44 up
20 Tue 25 re-entry
22 Thu 52 re-entry
23 Fri 51 up
24 Sat 43 up
2015 Feb 8 Sun 37 re-entry
9 Mon 50 down
22 Sun 35 re-entry
2015 Mar 5 Thu 40 re-entry
20 Fri 55 re-entry
28 Sat 49 re-entry
2015 Apr 22 Wed 40 re-entry
30 Thu 24 re-entry
2015 May 1 Fri 20 up
7 Thu 40 re-entry
28 Thu 50 re-entry
2015 Jun 10 Wed 35 re-entry
28 Sun 35 re-entry
2015 Jul 1 Wed 40 re-entry
3 Fri 52 re-entry
29 Wed 45 re-entry
2015 Aug 2 Sun 8 re-entry
3 Mon 22 down
17 Mon 46 re-entry
2015 Sep 16 Wed 81 re-entry
2015 Nov 11 Wed 100 re-entry Loop Infinito
Loop Matinal
2016 Jan 16 Sat 99 re-entry Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2016 Mar 28 Mon 86 re-entry Jovem Nerd
Nerdcast – Jovem Nerd

Other Podcasts by Overloadr

Latest Brazilian Podcasts Top 10 Full Brazilian Podcasts chart