Homo Literatus - 'Podcast de Literatura 30:MIN'
Brazilian iTunes Chart Performance

"Podcast de Literatura 30:MIN": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 18 Aug 2014
  • Chart debut: #40 (21 Aug 2014)
  • Highest Position: #29 (24 Dec 2014)
  • Most recent chart position: #83 (31 Aug 2016)
  • Days on Brazilian Podcasts Chart: 45

Subscribe to "Podcast de Literatura 30:MIN" via iTunes

Summary: 30:MIN é um podcast apresentado por Vilto Reis e Gustavo Magnani, editores de dois dos maiores portais de literatura do Brasil, o Homo Literatus e o Literatortura. E conta sempre com a participação especial de Cecilia Garcia.

Detailed Chart Progress for "Podcast de Literatura 30:MIN" (Homo Literatus)

Brazilian Podcasts chart performance history for Podcast de Literatura 30:MIN

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2014 Aug 20 Wed 40 new Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2014 Sep 5 Fri 45 re-entry
2014 Nov 26 Wed 48 re-entry Brainstorm9
Mamilos
27 Thu 63 down Nerdcast
Nerdcast
30 Sun 36 re-entry
2014 Dec 23 Tue 38 re-entry
24 Wed 29 up
2015 Jan 19 Mon 53 re-entry
2015 Apr 24 Fri 37 re-entry
25 Sat 45 down
28 Tue 42 re-entry
29 Wed 48 down
2015 May 2 Sat 34 re-entry
2015 Jul 27 Mon 33 re-entry
2015 Aug 11 Tue 52 re-entry AntiCast
Projeto Humanos
12 Wed 41 up Nerdcast
Nerdcast
13 Thu 44 down
2015 Sep 9 Wed 94 re-entry Flávio Augusto da Silva
GVCAST
13 Sun 96 re-entry
14 Mon 50 up
15 Tue 53 down
16 Wed 59 down Nerdcast
Nerdcast
18 Fri 87 re-entry
22 Tue 65 re-entry Tim Barrett
Inglês Todos os Dias
23 Wed 81 down
24 Thu 81 no-move
2015 Oct 16 Fri 100 re-entry
20 Tue 99 re-entry Murilo Gun - Comediante e Empreendedor
GunCast - Criatividade, Empreendedorismo e Inova&#
21 Wed 75 up Bel Pesce
Podcast da Bel
22 Thu 77 down Bel Pesce - Empreendedora e Escritora
Podcast da Bel - Comportamento, Empreendedorismo e
2015 Nov 2 Mon 95 re-entry Loop Infinito
Loop Matinal
21 Sat 96 re-entry Tim Barrett
Inglês Todos os Dias
23 Mon 82 re-entry
29 Sun 89 re-entry
2015 Dec 3 Thu 99 re-entry
2016 Jan 2 Sat 72 re-entry Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2016 Feb 18 Thu 94 re-entry
27 Sat 70 re-entry
2016 Mar 15 Tue 39 re-entry Mução
Mução
16 Wed 67 down Tim Barrett
Inglês Básico Todos os Dias
17 Thu 84 down
2016 Apr 4 Mon 62 re-entry Jovem Nerd
Nerdcast – Jovem Nerd
2016 Jul 31 Sun 100 re-entry Jovem Nerd
NerdCast
2016 Aug 30 Tue 83 re-entry

Other Podcasts by Homo Literatus

Latest Brazilian Podcasts Top 10 Full Brazilian Podcasts chart

  • 1 Foro de Teresina

    New #1! Up 2 places from #3

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 2 NerdCast

    Non-Mover. 461 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 3 Entrepreneurship Stories 4⃣ Inspiration: Millionaire Interviews 😀

    Down 2 places. 45 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 4 Mamilos

    Non-Mover. 773 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 5 Presidente da Semana

    Non-Mover. 179 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 6 Inglês Todos os Dias

    Up 6 places from #12

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 7 Um Milkshake Chamado Wanda

    Down 1 place. 474 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 8 We Are Netflix

    Down 1 place. 33 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 9 Durma com essa | Nexo Jornal

    Down 1 place. 26 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 10 Academia CBN - Mario Sergio Cortella

    Non-Mover. 355 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter