Gustavo Faria - 'CocaTech » diário'
Brazilian iTunes Chart Performance

"CocaTech » diário": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 28 Aug 2014
  • Chart debut: #33 (29 Aug 2014)
  • Highest Position: #12 (25 Dec 2014)
  • Most recent chart position: #93 (04 Aug 2016)
  • Days on Brazilian Podcasts Chart: 20

Subscribe to "CocaTech » diário" via iTunes

Summary: Esse feed é um parcial do CocaTech Podcast contendo apenas os casts diários. Acesse cocatech. com. br Comente @cocatech Participe facebook. com/groups/cocatech Curta facebook. com/cocatech Discuta forum. cocatech. com. br

Detailed Chart Progress for "CocaTech » diário" (Gustavo Faria)

Brazilian Podcasts chart performance history for CocaTech » diário

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2014 Aug 28 Thu 33 new Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2014 Sep 4 Thu 46 re-entry
13 Sat 45 re-entry
18 Thu 32 re-entry
2014 Oct 22 Wed 47 re-entry
24 Fri 49 re-entry
2014 Dec 24 Wed 25 re-entry
25 Thu 12 up
2015 Feb 25 Wed 15 re-entry
2015 Apr 24 Fri 58 re-entry
2015 Jun 23 Tue 40 re-entry
2015 Jul 14 Tue 20 re-entry Blog do iPhone
Café BDI
15 Wed 40 down
2015 Aug 5 Wed 44 re-entry Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2015 Sep 7 Mon 95 re-entry Flávio Augusto da Silva
GVCAST
17 Thu 83 re-entry Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2016 Mar 1 Tue 97 re-entry Conrado Adolpho
8Ps Cast
2016 Aug 2 Tue 73 re-entry Jovem Nerd
NerdCast
3 Wed 93 down

Other Podcasts by Gustavo Faria

Latest Brazilian Podcasts Top 10 Full Brazilian Podcasts chart

  • 1 NerdCast

    Non-Mover. 455 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 2 Panorama CBN

    Non-Mover. 72 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 3 Mamilos

    Non-Mover. 767 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 4 Inglês Todos os Dias

    Up 5 places from #9

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 5 ResumoCast

    Up 2 places. 37 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 6 Histórias de Ninar para Garotas Rebeldes

    Down 2 places. 14 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 7 Conversas do Despertar

    Up 1 place. 23 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 8 Academia CBN - Mario Sergio Cortella

    Down 3 places. 350 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 9 Sacadas de Empreendedor

    Up 1 place. 533 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 10 Estadão Notícias

    Up 1 place. 301 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter