CNN - 'CNN Student News (video)'
Brazilian iTunes Chart Performance

"CNN Student News (video)": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 16 Oct 2014
  • Chart debut: #21 (18 Oct 2014)
  • Highest Position: #18 (31 Jan 2015)
  • Most recent chart position: #83 (05 Dec 2016)
  • Days on Brazilian Podcasts Chart: 26

'CNN Student News' has charted in the following countries:
United States, Germany, France, Italy, Spain and Brazil.

Subscribe to "CNN Student News (video)" via iTunes

Summary: CNN Student News utilizes CNN's worldwide resources to bring each day's top news stories to middle and high school classrooms. The 10-minute, commercial-free program encourages student participation and provides classes with context for understanding current events.

CNN Student News (video): Chart Progress Graph

Chart performance: 17 Oct 2014 to 15 Mar 2015.

Chart progress graph for CNN Student News (video)

Detailed Chart Progress for "CNN Student News (video)" (CNN)

Brazilian Podcasts chart performance history for CNN Student News

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2014 Oct 17 Fri 21 new Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2014 Dec 2 Tue 45 re-entry
2015 Jan 31 Sat 18 re-entry
2015 Mar 8 Sun 34 re-entry
29 Sun 41 re-entry
2015 Apr 21 Tue 33 re-entry
2015 Aug 30 Sun 30 re-entry
31 Mon 44 down
2015 Sep 13 Sun 88 re-entry Flávio Augusto da Silva
GVCAST
14 Mon 99 down
15 Tue 87 up
2015 Dec 3 Thu 92 re-entry Tim Barrett
Inglês Todos os Dias
12 Sat 60 re-entry Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2016 Feb 22 Mon 100 re-entry
24 Wed 98 re-entry
2016 Mar 2 Wed 65 re-entry Conrado Adolpho
8Ps Cast
2016 May 21 Sat 82 re-entry Jovem Nerd
Nerdcast – Jovem Nerd
2016 Aug 6 Sat 92 re-entry Jovem Nerd
NerdCast
2016 Sep 5 Mon 85 re-entry
7 Wed 86 re-entry
25 Sun 97 re-entry
2016 Oct 2 Sun 86 re-entry
3 Mon 78 up
2016 Nov 11 Fri 98 re-entry
2016 Dec 5 Mon 83 re-entry

Other Podcasts by CNN

Latest Brazilian Podcasts Top 10 Full Brazilian Podcasts chart

  • 1 Dr. Morte

    Non-Mover. 13 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 2 Stock Pickers

    Non-Mover. 121 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 3 NerdCast

    Non-Mover. 470 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 4 Do Zero ao Topo

    Non-Mover. 81 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 5 Mamilos

    Up 1 place. 720 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 6 PrimoCast

    Down 1 place. 29 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 7 Sertões: Histórias de Canudos

    Up 1 place. 37 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 8 EmpreendaCast - Empreendedorismo, Inovação e Transformação Digital

    Down 1 place. 57 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 9 Poupecast - Me Poupe

    Non-Mover. 150 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Obter

  • 10 Suno Research

    Up 42 places from #52

    buy from iTunes Obter