André Campos, Ricardo Dias, Eduardo Fonseca & Caio Corraini - 'Jogabilidade (Games)'
Brazilian iTunes Chart Performance

"Jogabilidade (Games)": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 26 Aug 2015
  • Chart debut: #31 (30 Aug 2015)
  • Highest Position: #18 (02 Sep 2015)
  • Most recent chart position: #91 (28 Dec 2017)
  • Days on Brazilian Podcasts Chart: 73

Subscribe to "Jogabilidade (Games)" via iTunes

Subscribe to "Jogabilidade (Games)" via the iTunes Application.

Jogabilidade (Games): Chart Progress Graph

Chart performance: 29 Aug 2015 to 25 Jan 2016.

Chart progress graph for Jogabilidade (Games)

Detailed Chart Progress for "Jogabilidade (Games)" (André Campos, Ricardo Dias, Eduardo Fonseca & Caio Corraini)

Brazilian Podcasts chart performance history for Jogabilidade

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2015 Aug 29 Sat 31 new Nerdcast
Nerdcast
30 Sun 91 down
2015 Sep 1 Tue 18 re-entry
2 Wed 76 down
6 Sun 95 re-entry Flávio Augusto da Silva
GVCAST
7 Mon 86 up
8 Tue 62 up
11 Fri 51 re-entry
13 Sun 79 re-entry
14 Mon 90 down
17 Thu 78 re-entry Nerdcast
Nerdcast
18 Fri 89 down
23 Wed 71 re-entry Tim Barrett
Inglês Todos os Dias
28 Mon 48 re-entry
29 Tue 84 down
2015 Oct 5 Mon 83 re-entry
9 Fri 74 re-entry
13 Tue 95 re-entry
14 Wed 99 down
15 Thu 60 up
16 Fri 79 down
19 Mon 98 re-entry Murilo Gun - Comediante e Empreendedor
GunCast - Criatividade, Empreendedorismo e Inova&#
2015 Nov 5 Thu 97 re-entry Loop Infinito
Loop Matinal
10 Tue 88 re-entry
26 Thu 96 re-entry Tim Barrett
Inglês Todos os Dias
2015 Dec 3 Thu 100 re-entry
8 Tue 94 re-entry
23 Wed 89 re-entry Nerdcast
Nerdcast
2016 Jan 8 Fri 87 re-entry CBN - Comentaristas
CBN - Comentaristas
23 Sat 47 re-entry Nerdcast
Nerdcast
24 Sun 90 down Tim Barrett
Inglês Básico Todos os Dias
27 Wed 72 re-entry Nerdcast
Nerdcast
28 Thu 96 down
2016 Feb 10 Wed 96 re-entry
2016 Mar 24 Thu 100 re-entry Jovem Nerd
Nerdcast – Jovem Nerd
31 Thu 94 re-entry
2016 Apr 5 Tue 90 re-entry
2016 May 23 Mon 88 re-entry
2016 Jun 20 Mon 98 re-entry
2016 Jul 7 Thu 83 re-entry Jovem Nerd
NerdCast
2016 Aug 18 Thu 97 re-entry
2016 Oct 20 Thu 94 re-entry
2016 Nov 7 Mon 34 re-entry
2016 Dec 1 Thu 80 re-entry
2 Fri 92 down
27 Tue 76 re-entry
2017 Jan 12 Thu 83 re-entry
13 Fri 77 up
2017 Feb 2 Thu 86 re-entry
24 Fri 98 re-entry
27 Mon 91 re-entry
2017 Mar 9 Thu 80 re-entry
16 Thu 87 re-entry
2017 May 6 Sat 31 re-entry
7 Sun 43 down
8 Mon 79 down
9 Tue 100 down
10 Wed 74 up
11 Thu 85 down
23 Tue 78 re-entry
24 Wed 87 down
2017 Jun 30 Fri 90 re-entry
2017 Jul 6 Thu 99 re-entry
2017 Aug 2 Wed 86 re-entry
5 Sat 88 re-entry
24 Thu 94 re-entry Tim Barrett
Inglês Todos os Dias
2017 Sep 9 Sat 87 re-entry Jovem Nerd
NerdCast
14 Thu 86 re-entry
2017 Oct 3 Tue 93 re-entry
10 Tue 95 re-entry
2017 Dec 20 Wed 98 re-entry
28 Thu 91 re-entry

About This Podcast: Jogabilidade (Games)

Esse feed abriga os podcasts sobre vídeo games do Jogabilidade. O DASH é temático e foca-se num jogo, série, desenvolvedor ou conceito a cada episódio. O Vértice é um compilado das mais recentes notícias e jogos que experimentamos. O Construindo Mundos entrevista e explora o lado humano dos desenvolvedores de games brasileiros.

Other Podcasts by André Campos, Ricardo Dias, Eduardo Fonseca & Caio Corraini

Latest Brazilian Podcasts Top 10 Full Brazilian Podcasts chart