Australian TV Charts for September 2022

  • Thursday 1st September

    Number One: Contact by Halo

  • Friday 2nd September

    Number One: Altitude Adjustment by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Altitude Adjustment by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 3rd September

    Number One: Altitude Adjustment by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Episode 4 by The Thief, His Wife and the Canoe

  • Sunday 4th September

    Number One: Contact by Halo
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Episode 2 by Angry Boys

  • Monday 5th September

    Number One: Contact by Halo

  • Tuesday 6th September

    Number One: A Bright and Cloudless Morning by 9-1-1: Lone Star
    Highest New Entry: #1 - A Bright and Cloudless Morning by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Wednesday 7th September

    Number One: A Bright and Cloudless Morning by 9-1-1: Lone Star
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Grace by London Kills

  • Thursday 8th September

    Number One: Contact by Halo
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Hard Boiled Meg by Family Guy

  • Friday 9th September

    Number One: The Girl with the Diamond Earrings by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Girl with the Diamond Earrings by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 10th September

    Number One: The Girl with the Diamond Earrings by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 11th September

    Number One: The Girl with the Diamond Earrings by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Monday 12th September

    Number One: A Bright and Cloudless Morning by 9-1-1: Lone Star
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Hothouse by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Tuesday 13th September

    Number One: A Bright and Cloudless Morning by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Wednesday 14th September

    Number One: A Bright and Cloudless Morning by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Thursday 15th September

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Prescription Heroine by Family Guy

  • Friday 16th September

    Number One: Rocky Mountain Bye by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Rocky Mountain Bye by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 17th September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883
    Highest New Entry: #19 - St. Simon Says Fight! by Southern Charm

  • Sunday 18th September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883
    Highest New Entry: #25 - A Transcendent Limit Break! Autonomous Ultra Insti by Dragon Ball Super

  • Monday 19th September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883

  • Tuesday 20th September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883

  • Wednesday 21st September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883
    Highest New Entry: #7 - A Seat at the Table by The Offer, Season 1

  • Thursday 22nd September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883
    Highest New Entry: #13 - All About Alana by Family Guy

  • Friday 23rd September

    Number One: We Need to Talk About Kathy by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - We Need to Talk About Kathy by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Saturday 24th September

    Number One: We Need to Talk About Kathy by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Let It Bleed by Chicago PD

  • Sunday 25th September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883

  • Monday 26th September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883
    Highest New Entry: #24 - September 22, 2022 by The Daily Show With Trevor Noah

  • Tuesday 27th September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Episode 1 by Life's Too Short

  • Wednesday 28th September

    Number One: 1883 by 1883
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Friend or Foe by Law & Order: Organized Crime

  • Thursday 29th September

    Number One: Hallo Spaceboy by The Man Who Fell to Earth

  • Friday 30th September

    Number One: Silence Is Golden by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Silence Is Golden by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows