Australian TV Charts for June 2022

  • Wednesday 1st June

    Number One: Promising Young Gentlemen by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Thursday 2nd June

    Number One: Miguel by This Is Us

  • Friday 3rd June

    Number One: Miguel by This Is Us

  • Saturday 4th June

    Number One: The Crystal Conundrum by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Crystal Conundrum by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 5th June

    Number One: Episode 1 by We Own This City: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Electric Sheep by The Orville

  • Monday 6th June

    Number One: Episode 1 by We Own This City: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Old Wounds by The Orville

  • Tuesday 7th June

    Number One: The Crystal Conundrum by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Starting Over by 9-1-1

  • Wednesday 8th June

    Number One: The Crystal Conundrum by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #51 - This Is Not a Date by Confess

  • Thursday 9th June

    Number One: Family Meeting by This Is Us

  • Friday 10th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 911 by The Staircase

  • Saturday 11th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase

  • Sunday 12th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Cherry by The Boys

  • Monday 13th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Farewell by S.W.A.T. (2017)

  • Tuesday 14th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #13 - History, Part 1 by Silent Witness

  • Wednesday 15th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #4 - The Wages of Sin by The Chelsea Detective

  • Thursday 16th June

    Number One: The Train by This Is Us

  • Friday 17th June

    Number One: The Train by This Is Us
    Highest New Entry: #11 - The Man in the Yellow Tie by The Flash

  • Saturday 18th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase

  • Sunday 19th June

    Number One: Sorry If It Got Weird for You by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Shakedown Steve by American Dad

  • Monday 20th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #66 - The Gentle Giant by The Chelsea Detective

  • Tuesday 21st June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Chapter One - Welcome to Casa De Phelps by Shining Vale

  • Wednesday 22nd June

    Number One: Episode 1 by The Time Traveler's Wife
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Pilot by NCIS: Hawai'i

  • Thursday 23rd June

    Number One: Us by This Is Us
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Us by This Is Us

  • Friday 24th June

    Number One: Us by This Is Us

  • Saturday 25th June

    Number One: Ship-Faced by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 26th June

    Number One: Ship-Faced by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Do You Know What It Means by Treme

  • Monday 27th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase

  • Tuesday 28th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Child Care by 9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Wednesday 29th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Part One by We Own This City: Miniseries

  • Thursday 30th June

    Number One: 911 by The Staircase
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Cootie & the Blowhard by Family Guy

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows