Australian TV Charts for April 2022

  • Friday 1st April

    Number One: The Challenger by This Is Us

  • Saturday 2nd April

    Number One: The Challenger by This Is Us
    Highest New Entry: #13 - When in Aspen by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Sunday 3rd April

    Number One: The Challenger by This Is Us
    Highest New Entry: #34 - The Old Man and the Tree by Atlanta

  • Monday 4th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander

  • Tuesday 5th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander

  • Wednesday 6th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander

  • Thursday 7th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Ab Imo Pectore by Harrow

  • Friday 8th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander

  • Saturday 9th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander

  • Sunday 10th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #53 - We Gull Way Back by Our Flag Means Death

  • Monday 11th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Pater Familias' by Harrow

  • Tuesday 12th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #3 - The World Turned Upside Down by Outlander

  • Wednesday 13th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Picture Perfect by Teen Mom 2

  • Thursday 14th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The Guitar Man by This Is Us

  • Friday 15th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Resurrection by The Flash

  • Saturday 16th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Nightmare in Nashvegas by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Sunday 17th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander

  • Monday 18th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander

  • Tuesday 19th April

    Number One: Allegiance by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Pilot by Yellowjackets

  • Wednesday 20th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander

  • Thursday 21st April

    Number One: Allegiance by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #28 - She's a Helper by The Thing About Pam

  • Friday 22nd April

    Number One: Temperance by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Lady Drama Mamas by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Saturday 23rd April

    Number One: Temperance by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #10 - New Guard by Chicago PD

  • Sunday 24th April

    Number One: Hour of the Wolf by Outlander

  • Monday 25th April

    Number One: Echoes by Outlander

  • Tuesday 26th April

    Number One: Sticks and Stones by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Sticks and Stones by Outlander

  • Wednesday 27th April

    Number One: Sticks and Stones by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #15 - The Mayor of Kingstown by Mayor of Kingstown

  • Thursday 28th April

    Number One: Sticks and Stones by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Every Version of You by This Is Us

  • Friday 29th April

    Number One: She's a Good Friend by The Thing About Pam
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Death rises by The Flash

  • Saturday 30th April

    Number One: Hour of the Wolf by Outlander
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Fool's Gold by Chicago PD

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows