Australian TV Charts for December 2021

  • Wednesday 1st December

    Number One: South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park

  • Thursday 2nd December

    Number One: South ParQ Vaccination Special by South Park

  • Friday 3rd December

    Number One: Armageddon, Pt. 3 by The Flash
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Armageddon, Pt. 3 by The Flash

  • Saturday 4th December

    Number One: Part VIII by The Sinner

  • Sunday 5th December

    Number One: And the Empire Strikes Back by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Monday 6th December

    Number One: And the Empire Strikes Back by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Tuesday 7th December

    Number One: And the Empire Strikes Back by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Chapter Six: The Vanquishers by Doctor Who

  • Wednesday 8th December

    Number One: And the Empire Strikes Back by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Thursday 9th December

    Number One: Armageddon, Pt. 4 by The Flash
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Armageddon, Pt. 4 by The Flash

  • Friday 10th December

    Number One: And the Empire Strikes Back by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Welcome to Essex by Sex Lives of College Girls

  • Saturday 11th December

    Number One: And the Empire Strikes Back by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #35 - She's Having a Maybe by Gossip Girl (2021)

  • Sunday 12th December

    Number One: And the Empire Strikes Back by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Monday 13th December

    Number One: And the Empire Strikes Back by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Fingerprint by The Luminaries

  • Tuesday 14th December

    Number One: Secession by Succession

  • Wednesday 15th December

    Number One: Secession by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Compliments of Captain Lee's Travel Agency by Below Deck

  • Thursday 16th December

    Number One: Never Turn Your Back On Them by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Friday 17th December

    Number One: I Thought You Were On My Side by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Saturday 18th December

    Number One: I Thought You Were On My Side by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Trust Me by Chicago PD

  • Sunday 19th December

    Number One: I Thought You Were On My Side by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Monday 20th December

    Number One: I Thought You Were On My Side by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Mrs. Brown's Boys - Mammy's Memories? by Mrs. Brown's Boys - Mammy's Memories?

  • Tuesday 21st December

    Number One: I Thought You Were On My Side by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Wednesday 22nd December

    Number One: Secession by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Mrs. Brown's Boys - Mammy of the People by Mrs. Brown's Boys - Mammy Of The People

  • Thursday 23rd December

    Number One: Secession by Succession

  • Friday 24th December

    Number One: One More Tale of Two Victims by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #1 - One More Tale of Two Victims by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Saturday 25th December

    Number One: One More Tale of Two Victims by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Fractures by Chicago PD

  • Sunday 26th December

    Number One: One More Tale of Two Victims by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Daddy Robot by Bluey

  • Monday 27th December

    Number One: One More Tale of Two Victims by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Wedding Featurette by Call the Midwife

  • Tuesday 28th December

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Wednesday 29th December

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Thursday 30th December

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Let's Do It Again by The L Word: Generation Q

  • Friday 31st December

    Number One: Fast Times @TheWheelhouse by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Fast Times @TheWheelhouse by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows