Australian TV Charts for October 2021

  • Friday 1st October

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #2 - We're Back, Baby by Vanderpump Rules

  • Saturday 2nd October

    Number One: Over-poured and Over-board by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 3rd October

    Number One: Over-poured and Over-board by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Blindside by Good Trouble

  • Monday 4th October

    Number One: Over-poured and Over-board by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Flying By the Seat of Our Pants by Teen Mom

  • Tuesday 5th October

    Number One: Over-poured and Over-board by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Wednesday 6th October

    Number One: Over-poured and Over-board by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Thursday 7th October

    Number One: The Schwartz Shuffle by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Schwartz Shuffle by Vanderpump Rules

  • Friday 8th October

    Number One: The Schwartz Shuffle by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Redemption, Pt. 1 by Silent Witness

  • Saturday 9th October

    Number One: New Year, Old Grudges by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 10th October

    Number One: New Year, Old Grudges by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Closing Arguments by Good Trouble

  • Monday 11th October

    Number One: New Year, Old Grudges by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Family Ties by Teen Mom: Young and Pregnant

  • Tuesday 12th October

    Number One: New Year, Old Grudges by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Wednesday 13th October

    Number One: Exiles by American Crime Story

  • Thursday 14th October

    Number One: Someone's Getting Dumped by Geordie Shore

  • Friday 15th October

    Number One: Welcome to Rachella! by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Blue Moon by American Horror Story

  • Saturday 16th October

    Number One: Reunion Part 1 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Promises Broken by The Walking Dead

  • Sunday 17th October

    Number One: Reunion Part 1 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Monday 18th October

    Number One: Reunion Part 1 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Pilot by Finding Carter

  • Tuesday 19th October

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Welcome to Salt Lake City! by The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City

  • Wednesday 20th October

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Lost At Sea by The Real Housewives of Potomac

  • Thursday 21st October

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Friday 22nd October

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Episode 1 by Anne Boleyn

  • Saturday 23rd October

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 2 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 24th October

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 2 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Part VI by The Sinner

  • Monday 25th October

    Number One: Pt. 1 by The Sinner
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Proceed with Caution by Teen Mom

  • Tuesday 26th October

    Number One: Pt. 1 by The Sinner

  • Wednesday 27th October

    Number One: Pt. 1 by The Sinner

  • Thursday 28th October

    Number One: Pt. 1 by The Sinner

  • Friday 29th October

    Number One: Pt. 1 by The Sinner

  • Saturday 30th October

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 3 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Sunday 31st October

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 3 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Australian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows